Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 3rd. February 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Good tune, but I couldn't endure a whole night of it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

amdublin wrote: »
    They're drunk over in Tallafornia, time time to switch over folks!!!!!!

W r eeeeeeestling husssbbbbbbanneddddddf forr reemooooooteeee

• Registered Users Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭foxy06

What does DLB stand for? D little bollix is in my head but I'd like to know the truth

• Registered Users Posts: 13,590 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

My god, what the heck.
    jimmynokia wrote: »
    ok thats it brick going through tv now wtf is this

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

TV3!!!!! Watch now!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Skid wrote: »
    He drowned in The Titanic.

And in Dead Calm

Spoilers Skid! MrsD won't be happy! ;):D

• Registered Users Posts: 10 Kerri Gorm

jaysus that's nice, they have a guest on who suffered abuse as a child... and to follow him they have the cast of Deliverence...

Ha ha u gave me a laugh

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

TV3!!!!! Watch now!!!
    TV3? Let me guess, Mark Cagney is interviewing a penguin who had a sex change!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 bysj

TV3!!!!! Watch now!!!
    Wat, sex tip for girls.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Oh noooooo Hubby found Pale Rider on TG4!:(:(:(:( still fighting for remote¬!~

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

George Lee.... voted in by his constituents, he leaves after a week and lets everybody down.. and HE'S investigating frauds...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

TV3!!!!! Watch now!!!

I couldn't even watch that show ironically.
    (i presume you mean Tallafornia)

Aidric wrote: »
    :rolleyes::rolleyes:

oh good, look who's just joined the thread... That's cheered me right fkn up..

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Seriously that was a shockingly bad interview with Corey Feldman.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Spoilers Skid! MrsD won't be happy! ;):D
    No reason for alarm on this occasion, I've seen both Titanic and Dead Calm ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

What's the Boards rules for the competition, again?!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Who ever wins calls Ryan, DLb and then post all the cash to me:D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

MrsD007 wrote: »
    No reason for alarm on this occasion, I've seen both Titanic and Dead Calm ;)

Thank God for that!! :D

Skid wrote: »
    He drowned in The Titanic.

And in Dead Calm
    He was shot with a flare in Dead Calm and fell into the sea. Technically he was dead when he hit the water

• Registered Users Posts: 1,245 ✭✭✭Mumha

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Oh noooooo Hubby found Pale Rider on TG4!:(:(:(:( still fighting for remote¬!~

Only one TV in the house??? You need to get yourself down to SVP! There might even be a government grant available....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Act all snobby and demand Ryan tears up the Toy Show tickets...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

This is a very heavy topic for Friday evening:(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

foxy06 wrote: »
    What does DLB stand for? D little bollix is in my head but I'd like to know the truth

Something like that, I dont know why it stuck. As nicknames go its quite dull and repetitive. Fitting really.

Two men trying for a baby ? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

foxy06 wrote: »

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=76892788&postcount=41

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

jos28 wrote: »
    Why did they even bother to mention Corey Feldman in the promos, that interview wasn't worth a mention. Just imagine the crack Graham Norton would had with Corey

He would have probably skyped his biggest fan (me when I was 12!) and got us to act out a scene from my fave Corey film.....or something fun like this....

He certainly wouldn't have mentioned child abuse or anything like this.

"controversial new fertility service"..

Tubs must have seen my ad in the Farmer's Journal..

"Will Impregnate woman for small fee. Phone *** 453 3453"..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Ally Dick wrote: »
    He was shot with a flare in Dead Calm and fell into the sea. Technically he was dead when he hit the water

Ah, I wasn't sure about that one.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭foxy06

• Registered Users Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

They're having great craic on Graham Norton