Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 3rd. February 2012

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Fair play to him getting it to court.

But jeez he talks a lot :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

I am not enjoying this interview.

What is going on in DLB's head????
    OK so I have Corey Feldman on. What shall I ask him about? Oh yes I'll ask him about child abuse.

Skid wrote: »
    Third time tonight we have had that song mentioned here

It's the start of the Thrills revival!

You seem excited Skid, some might say thrilled :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

You are in Ireland dumb ass

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

prionnsias wrote: »
    I hope he doesn't call Ireland the UK

he just did!!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

He's still wearing the white socks!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

What ever happened to billy zane who dated Kelly brook and starred in the titanic?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQD3OSkx_4cpEgJ67QoWVzvVW6OIdG9cH48G3sE6bPsqCBiKN3m

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Don't let him sing again, please

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

typical tubbs. a real interview and he pulls away into nonsense. (whilst sucking Hook's C**K)

i despise you tubbs, i really really do

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

Ah FFS talk about cutting an interview short. That was ridiculous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

It like Mastermind ... quick fire round...

Tubs: "What's your specialised subject?"
    Corey: "Abuse"
    Tubs: "ok lets start.. did you sleep over with Michael Jackson?.. when? what happened? who did abuse you?"

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

OK so I have Corey Feldman on. What shall I ask him about? Oh yes I'll ask him about child abuse.

Ah in fairness it seems like he wanted to talk about that. And he came across pretty sound, hope his new films do well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

'Come and see us again'

'I'm here for the next two months'

Awkward.

And that's the end of it :confused:

WTF was that "interview". "so tell me all about your abuse, okay thanks, bye bye now, take care"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

My god, what the heck.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Thank God he didn't know about the music!!!

"We'll have you back again" = Never in a million years.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 bysj

Jaysus, tubs, asked him feck all about his movies from the 80's, your useless, just focused on the negative.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Sounds good apart from the "Whah whah" bit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

jaysus that's nice, they have a guest on who suffered abuse as a child... and to follow him they have the cast of Deliverence...

deelite wrote: »
    What ever happened to billy zane who dated Kelly brook and starred in the titanic?

He drowned in The Titanic.

And in Dead Calm

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

Seems like a nice enough guy in fairness.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

ok thats it brick going through tv now wtf is this

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Hubby is impressed with the whistler and won't relinquish the remote! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

telekon wrote: »
    Hope DLB asks about his time making films such as "Stand by Me", "The Lost Boys" and "The Goonies" and NOT concentrate the whole interview on dour issues such as Corey Haim's death and Feldman's 'relationship' with Michael Jackson.

Another guaranteed question by the merchant of doom:

"So Corey, I hear you were abused as a child...."

FFS...:(

Who says the LLS is predictable...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Art!

They're drunk over in Tallafornia, time time to switch over folks!!!!!!

amdublin wrote: »
    You seem excited Skid, some might say thrilled :cool:

Ba-doom, tish!

Ah, they were a bit limp and watery.

If you want to hear Beach Boys songs done properly, listen to the Beach Boys.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭naughto

Skid wrote: »
    He drowned in The Titanic.

And in Dead Calm
    he was in this with kelly very good ahem acting in it:D:D

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0377309/

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

Why did they even bother to mention Corey Feldman in the promos, that interview wasn't worth a mention. Just imagine the crack Graham Norton would had with Corey