Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liverpool v Spurs

• Registered Users Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭KingdomYid

ziedth wrote: »
    Is Sandro on the bench?

No he is not, he is injured

• Registered Users Posts: 1,672 ✭✭✭keane=cock

this official??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭KingdomYid

mickman wrote: »
    This is one of our weakest line ups of the season

Big big problems here

Nah is still a good team IMO, shows the strength of our squad really. COYS!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

Not looking good unfortunately,a lot of good players missing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭mickman

tippspur wrote: »
    Not looking good unfortunately,a lot of good players missing.

Daglish just gave an interview. The man is just so ignorant , the interviewers must hate him

• Registered Users Posts: 5,395 ✭✭✭Hatch99

COYS

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,941 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

Liverpool to win 1-0 I'd say! Should be a great game :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

mickman wrote: »
    Daglish just gave an interview. The man is just so ignorant , the interviewers must hate him

I didn't think it was too bad tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 654 ✭✭✭larry1

COYS!

great challange by dawson

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭leonards

any streams ?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

Liverpool look decent. Going to be an open game I'd say

Already that Cat looks more dangerous then Carroll :)

Edit: I realize that will prompt the fecker to score a hatrick....

spurs giving the ball away a lot....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,713 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Where the hell is bale i actually had to chech line up to see if he was playing...

Nobody getting in the box... Ade playing to deep. Miss defoe.

silly challange parker

Get Saha on!
    (if you told me id be saying that 1 week ago id have been calling the crazy house)

Good 25 odd passes in a row there and a chance for Walker.

I'm happy if it's 0-0 half time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

Good 25 odd passes in a row there and a chance for Walker.

I'm happy if it's 0-0 half time.

Me too, nothing much on for Liverpool, surprised at Kranjar covering back as much as he is. Joe Jordan is indeed a tough nut:pac:

Not at the races tonight. Hopefully we'll have a big second half.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,395 ✭✭✭Hatch99

relax lads, i think we are doing fine.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

We done ok in that half for the team we have out,I'd be happy enough if it stayed like that at the final whistle.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭mushykeogh

Poor so far but showing some nice passing near the end of the half. I think walker can get some joy down the right, just didnt get the break of the ball a few times against Johnson, they seem happy to leave Johnson one on one with Walker too, keep feeding him the ball and he will get into the box.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭mickman

Ade all alone and giving away every ball he gets.

Niko is tracking back a lot, fair play to him

Draw wud b great here

• Registered Users Posts: 6,910 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

Looks like we turned up for the draw, defintely playing a dangerous game. I hate when Ekotto turns sideways and stick out a leg from crosses, face the focking ball.

If we continue to play like this in the 2nd half we'll get beat. Saha to come on soon. Livermore has been solid so far.

Anyone got the impression Bale is
    Pissed off with something? The defensive set-up maybe?