Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

love you people

• 08-02-2012 12:38am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 37

been watching this forum for long but never tuned in. i read and you make my life better and happier. thank you for educating me too. i love you people with all of my wonderinful love

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

grazz wrote: »
    been watching this forum for long but never tuned in. i read and you make my life better and happier. thank you for educating me too. i love you people with all of my wonderinful love

GAY

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

How much do you bet that within the next hour he'll be asking if certain dresses are too sexy for his sister?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

I love you too. Please send me your bank details immediately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Closed Account

In 3...2...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

much thanks, i am great enjoying this forum. Super great much time!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

love for all of us? yay!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 grazz

love for all of us? yay!

everyone. im here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 594 ✭✭✭carfiosaoorl

Clearly you are drunk.

I'm inviting him to be my friend.

everyone. im here

no way.... you're here? :eek: right now?

HIDE!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

Wellcome on board enjoy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

everyone. im here

Are you from China by any chance?

• Registered Users Posts: 286 ✭✭dx22

Doc wrote: »

GAY

I think its spelt GHEY round these parts!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Dear John grazz

I'm sorry ... I met somebody else about 3 years ago but thanks anyway , it's nice to finally be appreciated in public .

Cool :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

everyone. im here

Long time? $5?

you so honny...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,429 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

Your English is coming along nicely.

Everyone stop abusing my new friend.

He's just socially and grammatically challenged.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,976 ✭✭✭Brendog

I'm watching gay porn and I find this a little too much...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

If you talk with you're leader ask him to absorb us into you're Chinese empire. We think yer a great bunch of lads.

Sindri wrote: »
    I'm inviting him to be my friend.

thanks. all the love my way toward your way, blasted man, absolutely blased!"! ha ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭Dr. Manhattan

Can I get a little action in this newbie lovefest?

thanks. all the love my way toward your way, blasted man, absolutely blased!"! ha ha

I think that means he likes you Sindri

Yay he's now my friend. I'm going to toy with your affections, blow hot and cold until you have a low self esteem and then you'll depend on me for your self worth and just basically treat you like a bastard.

THIS GOINA BE FUN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Everyone stop abusing my new friend.

He's just socially and grammatically challenged.

..... might just be drunk and roidin right ?

Dont be putting us off.... Cute whoore :p

paddington bear cycling around in circles after a mouse, sounds daft but its a good cartoon sometimes.

I think that means he likes you Sindri

Your sig is an anagram.

That is so cúl.:)

i want my ****ing jam back

Your sig is an anagram.

That is so cúl.:)

i want my ****ing jam back

don't we all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 146 ✭✭alphanine

I remember my first time with MDMA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭longhalloween

You must have a sad oul life to enjoy coming here.... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

OP - you're trying too hard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭hiscan

• Registered Users Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭wilkie2006

Originally Posted by grazz View Post
    love for all of us? yay!

Wooooooh!!! Gangbang for Grazz!!!

Thank u OP nobody has said that to me in years, you made my day, well, you mmay have made my year.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,516 ✭✭✭Maudi

Doc wrote: »
    [SIZE="7"]
    GAY
    [/SIZE]:D
    yup.definte homo.

44leto wrote: »
    Thank u OP nobody has said that to me in years, you made my day, well, you mmay have made my year.:(

Awww, do you want to be my friend. I despense coffee from a certain orifice of my body.

I'll let you find out which one.;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,838 ✭✭✭midlandsmissus

I love you too! Feel the love AH!

Awww, do you want to be my friend. I despense coffee from a certain orifice of my body.

I'll let you find out which one.;)

Hmmmm that would be interesting but does it have to be coffee I am a tea man.

44leto wrote: »
    Hmmmm that would be interesting but does it have to be coffee I am a tea man.

Pffttt. Only pansies drink tea. No wonder you don't have any friends.

I withdraw my offer of platonic companionship sir and challenge you to a duel. Slippers at dawn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,222 ✭✭✭robbie_998

i just filled my toilet full of sick

thanks op

Pffttt. Only pansies drink tea. No wonder you don't have any friends.

I withdraw my offer of platonic companionship sir and challenge you to a duel. Slippers at dawn.

Jaysus you turn quickly dont ya?

Not really, I have an injured hip.

Do you use a zimmer frame?

No, it makes me look fat.:(

And weak so I cannot abide it. I pay 4 oiled Malaysian boys to carry me around in a sedan chair.

Ho ho, I'm so hedonistically decadent.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,218 ✭✭✭✭Bannasidhe

Never mind the zimmer frame, I want to know where he keeps the milk for the coffee that pours out of one of his orifices .... actually I don't....:eek:

So - Sindri - do you use a zimmer Frame or do you have one of those stand on 'em scooter type fancy yokes?

Ooh I would love one of them standy go-y things

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Well this was fun.