Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show-10th. Feb 2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

They are so boring, we looked at each other, then we said I love you die die die

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Talk about having a bad hair day that day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"They told us was the electrics"

It actually was..

Magimix_Nespresso_Pixie_M110_Blue_Coffee_Machine.jpg

They had no way of sobering the captain up..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,938 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

this couple have been on telly before, she's still doing all the talking

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Their hair is facinating me! I'm not listening to them the hair is too distracting I am convinced he's wearing a wig and hers is just ...really ......curly is it a perm or natural! would you pay money for those curls? Hmmm

It's bizarre! :confused: My aunt had a poodle like that once, horrible yappy little thing, but hair just like that! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

they had to leave the lifeboat:eek:, trhis could give me night mares, :eek::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The Titantic film was shorter than this story :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭ollaetta

They both look like they're wearing wigs. Maybe all their hair fell out with the shock of it??

Her hair was actually straight when they boarded the ship!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,328 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Typical Irish - always get a laugh out of a life threatening situation!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

A night to remember.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

"every night in my dreams, I see you....I feeeeel you...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Haha Seamus didn't want to waste his phone battery to say goodbye to the kids! :D:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 350 ✭✭mickgotsick

SOOO ..... SOOO .... SOOO

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Did he just say they decided to do ABC,singing a Jackson 5 song would be the last thing on my mind if I was on sinking ship

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

I'm welling up........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

I feel like waves are coming over me.

....Waves of boredom.

I hate Friday night "entertainment" on RTE:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

this couple have been on telly before, she's still doing all the talking

Good Find! Splitting Image stuff

CH3OH wrote: »
    I'm welling up........

I'm throwing up

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭fatalll

A night to remember.
    #Love the sarcasm....
    what a C**p show...
    i have changed by the way..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

"It really is like the Titanic"

Except for the fact that you could practically paddle your way to the shoreline.

In fairness though lads that must have been some scary s**t!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Now their dreams are filled with lovely lawsuits

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Do they have to tell us every single last detail :confused:

leahyl wrote: »

Yes it was I'm sure but they make it sound boring, like get over it.
    Are the rescued yet.

jobless wrote: »

Beer out nose! Not sure if i like the feeling or not :D

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Now their dreams are filled with lovely lawsuits
    They deserve every euro they get.

A night to remember.

I get the film reference Jonjo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

the 2sons are the absolute image of eachother

hondasam wrote: »
    leahyl wrote: »

Yes it was I'm sure but they make it sound boring, like get over it.
    Are the rescued yet.

Lol!

I like the fox with the black hair

amdublin wrote: »
    Do they have to tell us every single last detail :confused:

Did she mention the colour of her knickers yet!?

Yaaawwwwwnnnnnnn

• Registered Users Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

The happiest family in Ireland were made much happier after their parents cheated death on a Cruise Liner Holiday of Death.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

here's one for yiz.. Who plays at the violinist's funeral....

The original colour or...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

imagine a bout of post traumatic stress present...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Lisha wrote: »
    the 2sons are the absolute image of eachother

Never mind them, introduce us to the sister!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I reckon they were brown.

The guitarist?

darlett wrote: »
    The original colour or...

:D:D:D:D

The guy who tolls the bell. Hes the one who ll have to turn off the lights.

• Registered Users Posts: 4 sibh67

Poor ryan so boring... Aslan again:(

My fav song

No one. The fat lady sings instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,189 ✭✭✭mosstin

Wonderful. Aslan with some fresh material.

I like this song :)

I hate f@cking wacker with the sign language

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

:eek: hows the councilling going?

well its going grand for me but the Councillor is off sick now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Audience member fiddling with their camera phone :D