Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Wait now for someone to ring in and say they saw Michael Collins face on their toast this morning.

Not to mention the ould wan waiting to call in to tell us what she found in her purse this morning...:D

Image6.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

Joe claiming chocolate kimberlys..

I would nearly stop eating them if he was the cause.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,887 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

truck on its way to Joe's gaff:

4310729713_52628bc162_m.jpg

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

This one is bat shít crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Wait now for someone to ring in and say they saw Michael Collins face on their toast this morning.

gush gush gush....borrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,024 ✭✭✭Owryan

yer one is batty

Truffles???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

What is she talking about:confused:

More history coming up, great.

Well as long as it's not the Household Charge, Mahon Tribunal or the TV Licence eh?

Even that nutjob holed up in Toulouse is being spared a mention as Joe delves back into the good ol' daeeezz. Thrupenny bits are all the rage today, well done, well done!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

threepenny bits? *sniggers* :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

So she didnt get ripped off, cant really remember the details and thinks it looked like official docs...

whaTTTTTTTTTTTTTSSSSSSS TTTHHHHHHHHHHHEEE PPPPOOOOOOIINNNNTTTT

woman doesnt buy replica coin and goes on national radio to complain .............

"I rang the number and got a an English accent Joe"

ROONEY1_280_388763a.jpg

The book of pottle rats, WTF:confused:

Yawn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

What are we listening to, I ask you?

syklops wrote: »
    What are we listening to, I ask you?

Apparently some pottle rats build a castle.

Tip for joe......... read an f***ing paper, thats where you ll find the real news to discuss.

Have we been transported into a parallel universe or something since 1:45?

ffs, Mooney wouldn't sink to these depths (normally :) )

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

I find this stuff fascinating.

Remember, it wasn't too long ago all he was talking about was adoptions...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

So how much is it to set up a radio station ?

be worth it, i could host an afternoon show where people
    ring in and rabbit on about ABSOLUTE SHIITE for €400,000+ a year .

400,000 !!! I would be happy to make €40k a year ffs...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

"president of cork"???

I seem to have tuned into the past.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

Apparently some pottle rats build a castle.

Please stop saying pottle rats.

Its great is it joe.

this is making me actually feel like crying..

No dont tell us please.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Does Kilkenny castle have to pay the household charge ?????

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

It's wonderful Joe .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

europa11 wrote: »
    Have we been transported into a parallel universe or something since 1:45?

ffs, Mooney wouldn't sink to these depths (normally :) )

That fool would sink to anything, the way he makes an idiot of himself by
    constantly praising that Jedward outfit ....

embarrassment ..

• Registered Users Posts: 13,887 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

".....am i keepin' ya Joe...."

sleepapnea2.jpg

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.