Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

why were her sons shot at?

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Bertiebasher

Surely this is not right having this on air..seriously.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,924 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

her daughter is on protection, this woman has been on before

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

God, if they have my PPSI number and I have to register my four houses

rented at €150 pw each. does that mean they could see I'm also claiming

disability, and full medical card....?

Wonder is there many like me around the country, ?.....

I dont think I'll be paying and I certainly wont be giving my PPSI number

feck them all.....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

What did she think would happen once she gave the evidence in court?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

pc7 wrote: »
    Jebus imagine her neighbours are being asked to pay the household charge

or council workers in her area knocking on doors looking for the household charge

.....i'm outta here, i'm under threat....."

bertie-ahern-resigns-fianna-fail-2012-03-25.jpg

so shes still where she was,a bit of time saved there for the people after her,..

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Did she get the confirmation grant?

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Joe: And Vicky, can you tell me exactly what your daughter's routine is? When and where does she shop? When does she go out? Does she drop her son to school? Does she collect him everyday? And at what time? Does she go to Bingo?

Are you tellling me joe that im on the radio talking joe ?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Wonder is Joe gearing up to ask her where her daughter is living today.

Might as well. Crazy situation.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 419 ✭✭Dirigent

dvcireland wrote: »
    .....i'm outta here, i'm under threat....."

bertie-ahern-resigns-fianna-fail-2012-03-25.jpg

There's a vacancy for you in Nigeria. You just have to give them your bank details :rolleyes:

pc7 wrote: »
    Did she get the confirmation grant?

Sounds like she smokes abit too

ballymun location now mentioned..ffs, this is ridiculous..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

shut up you sh*t stirer.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

why were her sons shot at?

They're salt a de earth young lads,they never harmed anyone in their lives, they were innocent victims.......

tink ta tink tink tink...

BINGO ...DOGS!!!!!!!! WAHOO..

Australia welcomes you with arms ( pic of Mark "Chopper" Read)

159085-the-infamous-mark-039-chopper-039-read.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I'd say the daughter would feel a lot safer if her mother wasnt on the fupn radio

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Well if you do go, "well done" for telling the gangs you're heading to Australia.

"D'ya know what i main?"

Bingo?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

With 2 armed guards looking after her at all times, it would be cheaper to put 100k in her pocket and send her to Oz.

This woman is about to start screaming..lol

Outer space?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

ballymun location now mentioned..ffs, this is ridiculous..

You could tell that from the accent. Do you know what I me-an?

The shooter is the uncle of her grandchildren?

Family feud.

will she STFU.. we will be watching the news tonight..shoot out in ballymun !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

aint no Kangaroo courts in Australia...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

Kangaroos !

do thugs have big houses? and have they registered for the household charge?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

will she STFU.. we will be watching the news tonight..shoot out in ballymun !!!

Paul Williams is preparing a 6 page pull out special edition for the Sunday papers as we speak.