Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

That_Guy wrote: »
    "Pulling things off the table"

Pick axe handle, crowbars, cash, etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

Thankfully we didnt have to listen to Deirdre o'kANE in that ad

"Greener" was a term we used as teens for snot-infused spits. I almost gag when I think of them, yet I'm sure that this new play would be almost as unpleasant.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

yawn..........................

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Sorry to tell you but Nora's probably dead by now...

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Oh I think we could have tears, he has that quiver about him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Titanic.

So, sick of hearing about it.

I dont think the titanic was bound for australia

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Bertiebasher

slow down man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

I'm only surprised Titanic stuff hasn't come up before. Intertwined with a sad family story, Joe must be kicking himself he took Easter off.

She was working in the boiler room that ripped off jj

Was she the first Cougar?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Cluck?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Shítanic.. *groans*

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 18,415 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

Whineline, dead ahead!

In 3D? A disgrace, Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Whats his point?

Genealoglist perhps

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Wahaaay Nora!!!, 1912 Cougar!

I just can't feel the upset for an unknown desceased grand uncle!!

Nora was ran out of town for showing too much ankle

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

If yer man actually finished one of his own sentences (without spinning off on countless tangents), he might be able to get some information.

What a droning voice.

he getting all choked up..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Oh god, trying to trace someone from a 100 years ago. This could go on and on like the adoptions.... In the words of pet shop boys "what have I done to deserve this".....

Nora was ran out of town for showing too much ankle

She was flashing the gash too.

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Bertiebasher

he is all over the place..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭jcf

how much time will be wasted on this tripe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Pray to god no one calls in with more info on this story so Damo has to move on. Or even worse, Damo lets this idiot drone on until someone rings in

Portrane

oh dear

He knows nothing about this woman.

How is anyone else supposed to know

Portrane

oh dear

An she wasnt working there either