Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

I feel like ive fallen into a timewarp...same old scams...same old eejits..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

a whisperer, in her own home ....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

move on to the IMF Damian..safer ground..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,183 ✭✭✭UnknownSpecies

Mothers maiden name is so hard to find : rollseyes:

WTF???

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

surferdudz wrote: »
    move on to the IMF Damian..safer ground..

He is building himself up for it

• Registered Users Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭bijapos

Sing along please......

Yeahhhhh Ron got done
    he got done, yeah Ron got done!

child rape? she normally only heard those noises in the Sacristy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Is she sure it wasnt Mary Byrne on the hold music?

did you write a poem?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,299 ✭✭✭✭later12

Put Rocky on the phone

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Write an open letter to her.

only lasted a minute?? pffffft

she couldnt get enough of the gonzo call

surferdudz wrote: »
    did you write a poem?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Rings Back...sigh.

how was her credit sucked out of her phone?

Who got attacked?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Did she ring it a third time just to be sure to be sure??

That sounds like the guards, helpful as ever... I swear that when they are picking up the phone in the station the priority is "how to I fob this person off so that I dont have to get up off my h0le and actually do something?"

The husband ringing too much partyline I reckon

I never return missed calls

you want me and I dont answer, leave a message.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

it's probably Barnardos new fund raising campaign.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,299 ✭✭✭✭later12

Christina's Barbados bank account as curious ould wans call the number = $$$$$$$

That sounds like the guards, helpful as ever... I swear that when they are picking up the phone in the station the priority is "how to I fob this person off so that I dont have to get up off my h0le and actually do something?"

'well if you press to have their calls blocked, they may seek to have your calls blocked, are you certain you want to proceed?'

I just hear Sonny Knowles singing:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

A simple google tells you country code for +239 is in central africa.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Is tuning into this programme regularly despite knowing better a psychological addiction? What was that number for the Rutland Centre again? I'm going to ask William for a loan.......

Ooh prison, first call that won't be a waste of lunch time??

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I just rang that number. They offered me a 4 bedroom Spanish apartment for 10 grand. Back of the net!