Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

If it was the US, they'd need another big wad of money to get the ear sewn back on..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

I watched it didn't see an ear been bitten off...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Pavee on line two, Irish Traveller Movement on three...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

joe is an awful douche sometimes..... "why would the guards get involved " because joe you cant beat the living ****e out of each other in the street for monitory gain

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

His voice sounds familiar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

Its dyslexic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

"Alot of them are dyslexis."

Is that the new Lexis model?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"they are very clever with money" :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Did he say, "If you don't mind me using the word dyslexic?"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

"dis Lexus" ?????

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"it's the culture" caller apologist.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Blow it out your ass buddy! All my family work and there isn't a snowballs we could pull together 60 grand cash!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

somebodies saving alright...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

Its there savings. lol

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭skelliser

its drugs and criminality, pure and simple

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

They've been known to make a few fairly spectacular withdrawals from the banks all the same... Apparently they dont like filling out the forms either..

• Registered Users Posts: 10,744 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Bash the traveller day on Liveline...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

Are they all on welfare?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

How much tax do the Travelling community pay to the Revenue???????

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

snubbleste wrote: »
    "they are very clever with our money" :cool:

....what he should have said :)

• Registered Users Posts: 39,823 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

dsylexia surely ?

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Dis lexus.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

dyslexus, add that to the Tags :D

• Registered Users Posts: 214 ✭✭kitsy13

dislexus ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭skelliser

how many elderly farmers were beaten and robbed to get that prize money?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,196 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

What in the name of Jaysus does dyslexis (dyslexia??) have to do with anything???

• Registered Users Posts: 6,632 ✭✭✭Glebee

Where did they get this nut job out off

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

That_Guy wrote: »
    Dis lexus.

Travellers driving Lexus cars Joe, disgrace Joe!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,744 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

Dis Lexus?

Lexus_LS_400_UCF10_I.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,102 ✭✭✭Technocentral

sudzs wrote: »
    Joe "I didn't see it"

Well did ya not think you just might have a portion of your show devoted to it today then??

Or when you got in early this morning to prepare for your show, you didn't have the time or the inclination to watch it??

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Not his job to watch every 90 minute documentary :rolleyes: