Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Lemmings Cheer leaded FF

Lemmings Voted FF

Lemmings Queued for Houses

Lemmings whine about House Prices

Lemmings run up large personal debts living beyond their means

Lemmings go to Canada/Australia

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

There were a lot of people, Joe, I had to queue, why did they not have private appointments just for me?

depends on the time of the year??

whats she selling ? Ice Cream?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,914 ✭✭✭skimpydoo

Joe how would you know. You are on 400k a year.

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Bertiebasher

a bit of bore, this one.

she claims to be self employed? Id say she is still in the cot...

lazy cow

• Registered Users Posts: 13,885 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

An Aside:

did anyone else see historian David Starkey on BBC's Question Time?

He would give Martin Mansergh a run for his money in the eccentricity stakes

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

twas some fun listening to the apprehension in joes voice when callers were giving out about politicans getting great pensions and looking after their kids on the job front.

little too close to RTEs modus operandai for him i bet !

anyone care to chip in for the visas for the last 2 female callers and Ill cover the taxi drivers

Ah feck off you moany person!

one big sigh day for joe.. (feckin irritating)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 419 ✭✭Dirigent

But he's worth it. Not a single mention of Ahern or Cowen for the past half hour.

From April 2000

Thousands of Canadians attend FAS jobs fair in Newfoundland

http://www.rte.ie/news/2000/0430/jobs.html

"the melee".

jesus joe its not the battle of the bulge .

hyperbole's getting a bit thick here now.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"OK OK *Sigh* OK OK. back after dese, *Sigh*"

Thelma and Louise????

the mammies of FF are out in force what..

spoof call here

is this Senator Averil Power? incognito

"Grassroots member" is "really proud of the FFAF"! Another blinkered gombeen.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

She wasnt even there!!! HAHAHAHAHAAHAA!!!!

Couldnt make this sh*t up...

This has to be a wind-up.

oh god get me a phone quick

"really proud of the ard feis"

but didnt bother her hole going, probably from fear of being stoned if this preformance is anything to go by.

jesus its like she's wacked out of her gourd on prozac !

ask her why she couldnt attend Joe

ask her

I bet this is the why she couldnt go:

DSC08124_medium.JPG?picture=14420

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSkrNcaevmfwVR5uP-UJXThNXuigfMMZYzmZRGEKl6pTl-5N-0Y

• Closed Accounts Posts: 419 ✭✭Dirigent

europa11 wrote: »
    This has to be a wind-up.

Without FF there is no hope.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

ah here, is this another SF plant ?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,336 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is FF a cult, this loopette sounds brainwashed.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

Good man Joe. Let her have the last word. Micheal will be happy with you. Keep the faith