Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Dont forget march 14th is steak and bj day!

• 15-02-2012 3:55am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭

enough with the valentines schmaltz.. roll on march 14th!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,941 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

When is Pancake Tuesday?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Yakult wrote: »
    When is Pancake Tuesday?

Next Wednesday.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

Yakult wrote: »
    When is Pancake Tuesday?
    Tuesday.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,941 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

Tuesday.

Damn, missed it AGAIN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,299 ✭✭✭✭later12

flanum wrote: »
    If we didn't have girls for Valentine's day, what if we still don't have girlfriends for March 14th?

Perhaps we just take off the pressure and name Steak & BJ day whatever date falls one week after you start dating someone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

later10 wrote: »
    If we didn't have girls for Valentine's day, what if we still don't have girlfriends for March 14th?

ye five lonely hearts can meet up and blow each other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,258 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Dude, if you're excited about having a steak and a BJ one month from now, you probably need more excitement!

Excuse me, please stop bringing sex into the internet HS.

That's not what it's for:cool:

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Dude, if you're excited about having a steak and a BJ one month from now, you probably need more excitement!
    In fairness Mr Stuffins, steak and a BJ from the girl you adore is something pretty special.

I mean it's not like getting a steak & bj from your mother or just anyone, you know?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,770 ✭✭✭Jen Pigs Fly

Hmmm I suppose the boyfriend does deserve a reward for living through Valentine's day.

But is there another option besides steak?

later10 wrote: »
    In fairness Mr Stuffins, steak and a BJ from the girl you adore is something pretty special.

I mean it's not like getting a steak & bj from your mother or just anyone, you know?

Are you suggesting I don't adore my mother?

Nice rack of lamb, better than steak.

hondasam wrote: »
    Nice rack of lamb, better than steak.

Oh yea that sounds nice! I find steak to be a bit too fatty and I don't want my man to get indigestion :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Steak & BJ day.

Sounds like the pussywhupped want to reclaim lost ground.. how about suck her stilleto day hm? or alternatively, bleach ur bumhole day

Hmmm I suppose the boyfriend does deserve a reward for living through Valentine's day.

Reward?

So wait...... as the man I'm supposed to be RECEIVING a blowjob?

That sounds so much better than my regular Steak & BJ Day with my Uncle Larry

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

Reward?

Murphy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

I can't remember the last time I had steak or a blowjob.
    :(

Right now I'd take the steak, I'm fecking starving.

Reward?

Despite the myth it's actually not THAT much of a chore ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

I like your attitude, kid. You'll go far in this town.

Despite the myth it's actually not THAT much of a chore ...

Nothing is a chore if the price is right, always think positive and keep thinking what's in it for you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Fook the 14th of March. The 15th is when the two legends where born

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,722 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

Another blowjob?

hondasam wrote: »
    Nothing is a chore if the price is right, always think positive and keep thinking what's in it for you.

New shoes!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

Wonder what the female equivalent is called.

pragmatic1 wrote: »
    Wonder what the female equivalent is called.

Chocolate and lick out day :D

Dunno what kinda fella you have but I will lick out a cream egg everyday of the year and be delighted

seanybiker wrote: »
    Dunno what kinda fella you have but I will lick out a cream egg everyday of the year and be delighted

Well isn't your GF/future Gf lucky.
    You'd be surprised, a lot of lads are exactly like girls when it comes to oral sex, you have to literally push them down and beg them to stay there :(

Well isn't your GF/future Gf lucky.
    You'd be surprised, a lot of lads are exactly like girls when it comes to oral sex, you have to literally push them down and beg them to stay there :(
    feck that I loves going down. I know this is after hours and all that but I get more enjoyment going down than her going down hahahaha. To be honest I thought all fellas where like that. Apart from my scruffy head I dunno why I'm single hahahaha.

They're not like that, not at all.
    I swear to god if I hear one more complaint in the perhaps one I (barely) get every 3 months ...

They're not like that, not at all.
    I swear to god if I hear one more complaint in the perhaps one I (barely) get every 3 months ...
    barely? Sure there no point trying if its only a barely haha

Gotta love a tryer :rolleyes:, 30 seconds in "Oh my jaw hurts" "I have a rash from shaving" etc I'm like eh I'm not even warmed up yet wtf.

No such thing as the perfect man, there's always something wrong with them. What I got in the looks department I gave up in pleasure :mad:

Gotta love a tryer :rolleyes:, 30 seconds in "Oh my jaw hurts" "I have a rash from shaving" etc I'm like eh I'm not even warmed up yet wtf.

No such thing as the perfect man, there's always something wrong with them. What I got in the looks department I gave up in pleasure :mad:

I have a beard so don't mind the shaving haha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

"I have a rash from shaving" etc
    Who, him or you? ;)

TBH, BJs are overrated: Anal & Steak (rump of course!) day would be my choice.

Jimoslimos wrote: »
    Who, him or you? ;)

TBH, BJs are overrated: Anal & Steak (rump of course!) day would be my choice.

Him, I wax.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

There is a poster with an openly female user name posting in after hours and talking about how she's doesn’t mind giving blowjobs and waxes her lady parts.

Hhhmmmm my spider senses are tingling.

at least I think that's what that tingling sensation is

Doc wrote: »
    There is a poster with an openly female user name posting in after hours and talking about how she's doesn’t mind giving blowjobs and waxes her lady parts.

Hhhmmmm my spider senses are tingling.

at least I think that's what that tingling sensation is
    I promise she is not my friend on Facebook and I swear she is not absolutely gorgeous.

*all of that is a lie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 300 ✭✭Gaunty

Cake and Cunnilingus day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 916 ✭✭✭1hnr79jr65

Gaunty wrote: »

Lick out the cake day ? Could be more fun:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

Gaunty wrote: »
    I have a sweet tooth, suits me over steak and bj day, :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,195 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

What about Coke and Hookers day.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

What about Coke and Hookers day.

Budget cutbacks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

So some people only get steak and BJ once a year?

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

This thread is what all non-subscribers are missing in the secret "cyber-chat" forum us subscribers have!

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭Raditub

biko wrote: »
    So some people only get steak and BJ once a year?

yes wtf??? hahaha poor guys! You should find a new girl or a new butcher! hahaha or a butcher who really likes you! lol!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

What about Hake and TJ day?

aka fish and a hooker

• Registered Users Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭wilkie2006

Reward?

That was very fcuking funny, MrStuffins :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

flanum wrote: »
    Dont forget march 14th is steak and bj day!

The only time most of the fuckers on this forum will encounter steak and bj day is when they get a set of ribs removed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,657 ✭✭✭Doctor Jimbob

In fairness it's a fair work out for the jaw.

Bit of craic though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

March 14th is my birthday so you can all feck off and leave my day alone. :mad: