Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Please Help!

Options
  • 18-02-2012 11:30pm
    Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭

Hi Everyone,

Really need some help, I have an interview for a Masters on monday in the Agnes McGuire Social Work Building in the belfield campus and havn't got a clue how to get there from Waterford. I would be so so appreciative if someone could help

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 68 ✭✭gradlife

grid E9 on the map, It's the building marked with a 1
    http://www.ucd.ie/maps/2012/UCD_Map_July_2011.pdf

As getting to ucd is pretty easy........google direction that **** out.

• Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭sarah88

god i'v tried, via michelin or aaroute planner won't recognise 'UCD' or 'belfield', I managed to get the maps of inside UCD but what exit I take off the motorway and where to go from there is where I'm stuck. Any idea's? Please?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 badtinegirl

try find stillorgan on the roue planner and scroll the map towards dublin city and the fly over entrance for belfield will be shown you wont miss it.
    Good luck tomorrow.

aw great thanks a mill:)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,011 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Try Google Maps: here's a link to the UCD area. If your map system can find the Montrose Hotel, that's opposite to the UCD gate.