Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Great Aftertiming Footy thread!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Been posting them all over the place....

Most. Profitable. Match. Ever.

572d03041bdeed5c9bef8fd86a292ac2.png

be0e55941d56c69d06dd30add1ac9780.png

8b2a6389e4413091a8075d318a92b6f0.png

f9fa2dac79c331f631715fc4c373548d.png

25829b4b087c2afbfb81c39c647c3979.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

inforfun wrote: »
    Been posting them all over the place....

I take back what I said about me being God.

Fecking Hell mate. Quality that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,912 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

That was trés enjoyable.

UBbE5.jpg

---

MRnKD.jpg

---

pB3eB.jpg

---

4ujFQ.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,346 ✭✭✭Lamposts

http://gyazo.com/700b9b855ae60c8ab64d8bc0af7d3111

Theooooooo

Then had this beaut come in.

http://gyazo.com/ef633a1b99ac06793d1365c83630c3e6

Got scared so did covering bets and 57 euro of the profit went down the drain!

http://gyazo.com/583607cc6c756b43e7c62061627f92b0

• Registered Users Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭Colonialboy

nice little double double..12/1 ... Wolfsburg price was unreal for a team that did so well in EL.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Nabber

These two bets came in within 4mins apart

Was pretty happy wheb Fiorentinas last kick was a goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,210 ✭✭✭✭Fitz*

Rafa next Real Madrid manager @12s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Nabber

Another 2 big ones drop in at the same time. Bottled the U19 games. Was going to put all winnings from yesterday (€204.33) on it... Wish I had

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭ianburke

y4tDtzn.png

samba star makes up for the lost freebet from bayern game when he messed up in injury time!

also had a few bets from earlier in the season. barca were the last leg:

4aW5mLu.png

PALWaF5.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,256 ✭✭✭FlawedGenius

Thank you Bray!
    b17a8d9ea602e604eb23ad8a977503da.png

d2789437b31274a153514297dadc61e0.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,627 ✭✭✭Sgt Pepper 64

didnt realise it was as close as this, had a small double on USA women and portland timbers win. Portland scored in the last second of injury time as I slept :D

http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/article/2015/07/06/san-jose-earthquakes-nearly-hold-portland-timbers-loss-thats-not-good-enough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

14fc34ac89826a97e662577df1b2e801.png

Hard bit done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,351 ✭✭✭djhaxman

First win this season for the sportinglife.com accumulator. This is actually very profitable. Also gives me the cash for the bet365 special tomorrow.

15-1620win201_zpshjhfgkoi.jpg

Good old fashioned South American sunday evening.

baf67e966fac99c1406a9c41d17e31c8.png

8bee6b10254e4b23ecac5b7658cbb76d.png

8ab71e8f11a2a3e19336f7d0f1f641a5.png

ddb4e18982f071b5c8b0ede9f1327f0a.png

13f55ad4d34c76127bf314208132049c.png

d7b9442565402cdfeae699b4e20ec3f2.png

39f3b684ca7e107c2f07cf44f47a528e.png

04873d78785c18322fb5efc9d2b69be4.png

5378d1b1eb70bec1254c36e6c9771b8d.png

3800ec0e618a671310e5c736fa659a23.png

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Top work infor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭evosteo

im finding south american football to be very profitable ;)

ill stick a few screen shot up in a bit

these are spread over the last few days, one of the best runs iv had, the big bets on chapecoense where to cover an accum, insurance if you like, as i had minerio or a draw as the last leg of an accum.

AQUeFcpl.jpg

A0K3ro8l.jpg

K8m1Crql.jpg

PcOmSMJl.jpg

ELs9GBPl.jpg

5FXKxaYl.jpg

ggf8G27l.jpg

avpal14l.jpg

8awyeQel.jpg

and a few more for good measure

DCT9Y7il.jpg

PJBUINGl.jpg

p8SdnChl.jpg

kuO09pEl.jpg

tG27Tcfl.jpg

5WgY6chl.jpg

delighted the footballs back, heres to a good season :):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭markc91

Oh what id do for an unlimited 365 :(

How do you do it Steo?? :eek:
    Fair play.

Called this tonight :ohttps://gyazo.com/6c8d2434be433e350186f4e1bb40f44a

e443e30f5664ca8f0c2f8f3f3635ed33.png

3 corners in a row at the death....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭AidySevenfold

You should of cashed out for the extra 1c :P

Oh i did, dont worry. I always cash out if i get the chance even if the bet is fully won.
    Paid off when a goal scored brought in a €170 accumulator a few months ago, cashed it and then the goal was disallowed. No other goal was scored after that so bet would have lost. Money remained in the account.

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

Nice little winner.

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

Winner Winner Chciken Dinner! :D Get in ya mop!:D (1st time uploading screenshot so hopefully it works) :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

All corners in after 3mins :pac:

2qsas7s.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,464 ✭✭✭Ronan Raver77

Disappointing evening with Basel but this came in.

Well lads here's some of my winners from yesterday. Columbus Crew game was fairly kind to me. Only recently set up a bet365 account so hopefully will be posting in here a bit more often :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,210 ✭✭✭✭Fitz*

not the worst thing to happen for your first real foray into the new season accum's!

wednesday_accum.PNG

3 from tonight

Also had a six teamed I cashed out for the stake in the 91st min of the Southampton game

183e11c8e2ec196724156bf527532df7.png

Pity there wasnt a 2nd goal at Achilles although this wasnt bad either as they were scored in the same second

a2b93cc2f3add97771dc6934eda54ab9.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,857 ✭✭✭Atlas_IRL

magherakid wrote: »
    All corners in after 3mins :pac:

2qsas7s.jpg

This looks mad at first glance :) Have you had much success with that bet?

Got fairly lucky with the over 2.5 in Colorado and Houston game. 2 penalties in a game with very few chances

Thought United would get the easier draw from pot one

Qarabag/Bolt won fairly easily though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

You can bet on who a team will get in a draw?! :eek:

Bet 365 were offering it yeah, I said last night United would get psv so just seen it today and decided to back it haha

The sportinglife.com accumulator wins again for the 2nd time this season. Honestly lads, this is very profitable. They're up about E800 in the past two seasons if you go with a E10 stake.

b7a1f388-a91d-40d8-8415-1287502f5a0b_zps1z0axjvp.jpg

Finally!!

Ajax game over 2.5 goals. 8/13

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,327 ✭✭✭NATLOR

djhaxman wrote: »
    The sportinglife.com accumulator wins again for the 2nd time this season. Honestly lads, this is very profitable. They're up about E800 in the past two seasons if you go with a E10 stake.

b7a1f388-a91d-40d8-8415-1287502f5a0b_zps1z0axjvp.jpg
    Have had a fiver on all their accas this season so far the 2 wins will cover the rest of the year!

NATLOR wrote: »
    Have had a fiver on all their accas this season so far the 2 wins will cover the rest of the year!

Me too. They're usually not too far off. According to their site they're up almost £900 since the beginning of last season on a £10 stake so even better than I thought.

Bashing the bookies the last 24 hours thankfully..Cashed out of 1/2 bets when i should of let it run but overall profitable 24 Hours.

New York Red Bulls Ht/ft and two in play bets for Bradley Wright Philips 2nd/3rd goal both 7/2

Over 2.5 goals Coventry V Southend 1-2 after 41 minutes

Forgot about this then logged into my account. Nice enough goalrush

Just about won this!! Winning goal in injury time.:D

Resisted the cash out button a few times on this.

Nice to come home from football to 2 winners. Last bit of money online until I got paid on Thursday so it's very welcome :)

Good return my team Aston Villa let me down but i still won money :) (I think it was Aidysevenfold who posted this and i jumped on board,cheers)