Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best cafe/bar in Italy???????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

jaysus the head on that mayor, can't blame her husband for going!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 185 ✭✭idunnoshur

I'd give her a serious length of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

"It's my round lads."

To be heard over....and over.....and over.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

She's quite the hoor entrepreneur. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 976 ✭✭✭Arnold Layne

I wouldn't mind slurping down one of her Crackachinos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

I'd give her twelve inches. Four inches three times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Awwww yeah. Tits. Am I right, lads? Phwoarrrrr. Gazungas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Awwww yeah. Tits. Am I right, lads? Phwoarrrrr. Gazungas.

Lets play the any name for boobs game. Baps. Okay okay I'm leaving.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

*Jaw falls to floor in cartoon fashion* Hubba hubba:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Pacifist Pigeon

There's a good few Irish bars around the place, or so I hear.

• Registered Users Posts: 187 ✭✭crazyguy01

There's a good few Irish bars around the place, or so I hear.

Do the staff have the same uniforms?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Pacifist Pigeon

crazyguy01 wrote: »
    Do the staff have the same uniforms?

Yeah, big woolly jumpers and stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

After opening that link i can continue to say, i still have not read a daily mail article.