Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guinness and Rollies - Off topic chat!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,803 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Daisies wrote: »
    Let him off Sauve, we don't need him :cool:

Frickin' harsh!:pac:

• Administrators Posts: 53,796 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

If I get my foot in the country I will!
    An artists impression here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

This weather is amazing! I was doing first aid all day but they gave us enough breaks to enjoy the sun!

And now im just back from a lovely walk which really cheered me up! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭18AD

Larianne wrote: »
    I make sure to cartwheel every summer. Proves I'm still young! :D

I can't do that yet!

That must mean I'm getting younger. Yes, yes it must! :P

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Home! And wrecked,

Them nurses serriously have a tough job. Fair play to any guy or girl who goes into healthcare!

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

You'd want to love it that's for sure with the amount of crap they have to put up with sometimes!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Hope your dad's doing okay, AS! :)

My back is killing me from chasing and picking up my cousin all day. Now we're watching Wall-E and she's getting narky because she's tired but won't sleep. She's adorable!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭Hermione*

Home! And wrecked,

Them nurses serriously have a tough job. Fair play to any guy or girl who goes into healthcare!
    Yep. Incredibly tough job. I know for a fact that I could never do it.

Evening all. It's such gorgeous running weather outside. I had to pick this week to fook my knee *curses self* :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

I had a donut earlier and then a feast :( not even any food,to make me feel healthy. I r bold

And now I want a feast, dam you Stupidusername!:pac:

Turkey and coleslaw sambo is on the George Foreman..awesome!

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

I want a feast too. The library is frightfully warm. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

Went shopping in town, wandered past Cassidys and guess who I saw sitting there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Jason Fly

I think I almost had a car crash in the middle of Castlebar. I'm not sure what happened

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Man I'd love a doughnut now

I got 84% in my singing exam i am so so so so happy and everything is great again :D

• Registered Users Posts: 825 ✭✭✭Kev.OC

Panthro wrote: »
    I'm after sending my application for a visa for Canada.
    Only something like 88 left...
    Confidence is...errr...high.:pac:

Dude, come to Whistler! We can be ski instructors together! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Awww Sauve,
    You know your my special gal..
    You are still a gal right?

Um...*checks.....yes I'm still a girl.

:p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Jason Fly wrote: »
    I think I almost had a car crash in the middle of Castlebar. I'm not sure what happened

Jeez, hope you're ok.

Just back from walking the prom. Lovely evening for it. I want a Feast AND a toasted turkey and coleslaw sandwich :(

I want a Feast AND a toasted turkey and coleslaw sandwich :(

Ah here - that sounds DIVINE. Can the sandwich have stuffing please? :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Sauve wrote: »
    Ah here - that sounds DIVINE. Can the sandwich have stuffing please? :o

But of course, and cheese, because cheese makes EVERYTHING taste better!

Anyone in here watching the film "Case 39" on RTE 1 at the min?
    Jayyyyyyysus!:eek:

• Administrators Posts: 53,796 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,255 ✭✭✭✭Esoteric_

Got paid fifty euro to babysit for around 5 hours when I assumed I was doing it for free. Drinks tomorrow so!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Anyone in here watching the film "Case 39" on RTE 1 at the min?
    Jayyyyyyysus!:eek:

nope, but just read up on it on wikipedia. sounds good! i like the alternative ending better.

Ohhh that sounds interesting, I'll be looking it up after I see this ending!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭Jason Fly

Jeez, hope you're ok.

yes, kinda ok, had been the whole day suffering migraine, and when that happens I don't feel prepare for doing easy things properly

Jason Fly wrote: »

yes, kinda ok, had been the whole day suffering migraine, and when that happens I don't feel prepare for doing easy things properly

Migraines are pretty horrible, look after yourself, hope you feel better tomorrow :)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Morning all.. :)

Absolutely glorious day out there..

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

Oh what a beautiful morning, oh what a beautiful day :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,247 ✭✭✭Maguined

Jeez, hope you're ok.

Just back from walking the prom. Lovely evening for it. I want a Feast AND a toasted turkey and coleslaw sandwich :(

Culchies and your insatiable craving for coleslaw. :p