Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Paul Connolly goes dogging on TV3 tonight

• 05-03-2012 7:03pm
    Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭

There's probably a thread somewhere else on this, but Paul Connolly goes dogging later on TV3 tonight. Outstanding telly, which should feature an appearance by Stan Collymore:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

Fantastic thread title

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,133 ✭✭✭FloatingVoter

Lots of guys playing pocket marbles...TV3 outdoes itself once again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

<rabble rabble> this is what my tv license is paying for? </rabble rabble>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Bitches love dogging.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

lol... this is funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

I thought this thread would be about the greyhound racing, loads of dogging at harolds cross.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭luckyfrank

ill be watching

• Closed Accounts Posts: 638 ✭✭✭flanders1979

luckyfrank wrote: »
    ill be watching

im in the blue skoda

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

im in the blue skoda

Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh uh. Uuuhhhhhh.

Is that it?

...........sorry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 638 ✭✭✭flanders1979

Does anyone bring a dog with them these days?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

Does anyone bring a dog with them these days?

Can't imagine too many decent looking girls want to be leered at by the likes of Paul Connolly and Stan Collymore, so I'd say there's plenty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Fair play to Connolly for bringing along the cameras to show us all what he gets up to on his nights off.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,440 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

This is the same guy who made that hard hitting documentary about Dublin's beggars?

Fantastic.. another non conclusive waste of resources I'm guessing.

I'm only watching it cause there's nothing else on :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,341 ✭✭✭Fallschirmjager

chin_grin wrote: »
    <rabble rabble> this is what my tv license is paying for? </rabble rabble>

they dont get license money

• Registered Users Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

dear god tv3 is shite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,535 ✭✭✭Radharc na Sleibhte

Gripping.

Rubbing, petting.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Ruff programme I'd say but I won't bitch about it :D Will Paul be known as Paul Kennelly after this.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

I'm sure this crowd will be glad of the free advertising::):)

http://www.swing4ireland.com/laois-dogging-locations.html

We had a local TD, Oliver J. Flanagan, who famously said that there was no sex in Ireland before television. I bet if he was alive today, he'd be turning in his grave.:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

im in the blue skoda

Ahhh...Stupid Sexy Flanders.....:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

lmao, such sinister music.
    I hope he investigates glory holes next.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 901 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover_53

Yokel: " I keep tellin' y'all, ain't no whores round here"
    Reporter: "So...where do you keep all the whores?"
    Yokel: " 'Round back.....oops!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Darragh from boards was on this a few weeks ago...wonder is he on it tonight? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

Jaysus...................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 389 ✭✭dark_shadow

Getting some good websites here:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,986 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Leaving this comment here for people to comment on in work tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

first prostitutes and now doggers..............stay classy TV3

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 12,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭byhookorbycrook

Thanks, not used to the youtube posting thingie yet.

I think boards have changed it now so you can post the entire URL into the YouTube tag, you don't have to just put the end bit in now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭silly

9pm is far too early to have this on. Cop on TV3!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

I'll say a prayer for them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

Right my sexual drought is about to come to an end. So the tinternet is the club to go to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭silly

• Registered Users Posts: 353 ✭✭BackScrub

I feel sorry for that w*nking husband.

There's a few rough looking yolks there now alright

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭westendgirlie

silly wrote: »

Agree. That blurred out clip wasn't very blurred.

I'm getting old :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

AAAHhhh dirty things in de telly down with this sort of thing

• Registered Users Posts: 2,113 ✭✭✭Lumbo

silly wrote: »

I agree. It's very graphic.

Who the fcuk wants to get into a vacuum bed? Looks so weird:confused:

Hard enough to get herself to vacum the floor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 578 ✭✭✭30txsbzmcu2k9w

More hackneyed student journalism from TV3. Cocaine/prostitution/homelessness/dogging in Ireland rinse repeat.

Retarded station.

Looks like the guy from ESB is on next.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

I like to sleep tight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

i dont know what a safe wor.... yeeeeooooowwwch! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

The vampire fetish one sounds like Bob Geldof :pac:

This show is seriously getting fcuked up now... WTF like:confused:

This fella on now is a sick bastard

• Registered Users Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

Consenting adults having teh secks!

Joe! JOE!! JOEEE!!!!1

• Registered Users Posts: 2,113 ✭✭✭Lumbo

This show is seriously getting fcuked up now... WTF like:confused:

This fella on now is a sick bastard

Surprised he wasn't into eating da poo poo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,114 ✭✭✭saintsaltynuts

What a bunch of weirdos,perverts and fooked up slags....I loved it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭robman60

I was just thinking after that, how does someone even conceive that they may enjoy an electrode up their ass?

Using some simple maths we can estimate how many boards members are part of the fetish clubs.

Taking Ireland's population at 4.5m, divided by 5000 (estimated number of people in these fetish clubs) =900

Therefore, an average of 1/900 Irish people are in the clubs. 529,198 boards members, although a bunch of those are probably duplicate accounts. Let's just leave it at 500,000. 500,000/900 =555.555

Given that the total Irish population includes children, I think it's safe to assume that there are close on 1,000 boards members in these fetish clubs.

Ya'll betta hide yo kids, hide yo wives