Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS3 League Post Here!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

Picked up the game today finally... Anyone want to drop me a PM with details on how to join the league :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭Justin10

How long does it usually take to progress each week?

Also has anyone else had trouble signing in or registering with the league manager website?

Rochey18 wrote: »
    How long does it usually take to progress each week?

Also has anyone else had trouble signing in or registering with the league manager website?

I can't seem to get onto the league manager site - must be doing something wrong???

and secondly - I'm on a 2 day trial with the EA code because the geniuses at gamespot didn't give me an online code - gave me one that was already used.. hopefully I'll be able to get one sorted on Monday but...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

League is advanced. wanted to wait and see if the myleaguemanger site would be working. still waiting for there reply.

http://myleaguemanager.net/apps/acceptInvite.cfm?lid=LG5362_&uid=7991&lname=BFL2012

use this link to join the myleagugemanager

• Registered Users Posts: 67 ✭✭MontyChips

league manager is working for me.

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭mooonpie

Yup, that link for LM did the job
    empacher wrote: »
    I've posted a table in the who's who thread

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=78852781#post78852781

let me know the boards name that matches the psn

@empacher my PSN is moonpie9588

Now ... let's see what these Falcons can do! :D

I'm got into the league manager using the link above... playing as the 49ers, first game against the CPU Benegals, lost 20-13.. really should have tried playing a few practice games to get used to the game but sur..

PSN name - Sgt-RedMustard

Hmm, that could have gone better.

Lost 6-0 to Tampa Bay - a couple of picks and forced fumbles and a few 3 and outs on defense so not all bad.

Just never really got the offense up and running at all :(

Anyone know when we are going to advance to next week?

i'll do it tonight when im home from work

No joy?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,339 ✭✭✭me-skywalker

Think I've a game to play... I'll play it later before I watch Hobo with A Shotgun

League advanced will advance it again on tues. when is Sgt around to play?

Had a good game with Sgt-Redmustard. final score 21-14 to the eagles. thought i had it easy at first. But he was able to sneak in some deep passes and suddenly there was only one score between us. He was unlucky at times i got some some tackles on the 1 yard line. to force a punt.

Thanks for the game

empacher wrote: »
    Had a good game with Sgt-Redmustard. final score 21-14 to the eagles. thought i had it easy at first. But he was able to sneak in some deep passes and suddenly there was only one score between us. He was unlucky at times i got some some tackles on the 1 yard line. to force a punt.

Thanks for the game

first 2-3 plays into the game and you get Foster down the sideline and I try to manually tackle you into the sideline but miss and jump straight past you :o Touchdown :( I really do need to stop doing that... happens way more than I'd like to admit that :p

a 60 yard Int by the slowest LB in the history of Madden that no one on my team could catch... :pac: god dammit it

damn when it was 21-0 I was sure I was in for a hiding but got back into it... a least it wasn't the hammering I was sure I was in for after the start I had... looking forward to the next game and hopeully get a W on the board

League is advanced. running from wed to sun.

I can play my game tomorrow night, has malistheman been on? Doesn't seem to have been playing his games recently

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 4,995 Mod ✭✭✭✭GoldFour4

Rochey18 wrote: »
    I can play my game tomorrow night, has malistheman been on? Doesn't seem to have been playing his games recently

I should have been removed ages ago. My ps3 is broken.

Can someone remove malachyscott and i'll play my game then. Thanks.

Is i_give_up_REALLY (Packers) around?

PM me and we can sort out a time for this week's game

Where is everybody?

what's the story with the league lads?? has it been advanced yet?

Pitty this died, I couldnt play my game.
    Many getting madden 13 for a league. I could get two more too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Get NCAA 13 lads. Much better game and we'll get a league going.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭Howshocowpownw

Hey guys there's a ps3 league currently giving out teams for maden 13

http://nflukmaddenps3.forumotion.co.uk/

If the league here gets running sign me up.

Thanks for that, il sign up.
    Hopefully get a league going here too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭Howshocowpownw

Good to have you, spread the word to any friends that may be looking.

Yeah the xbox one seems so well run, I came here last year when 12 came out and was disappointed to find no PS3. I see one was attempted but not as succesful. Some of the yanks run great leagues but to play them it's normally a long night, which aint good with work the next morning.

Ye I was in an american one and was fantastic, but only problem was the late nights.

• Registered Users Posts: 25 Hashtag ThugLife

I'm in for a madden 13 league if it's still available?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,658 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

I'm in for a madden 13 league if it's still available?

PS3 or Xbox?