Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 12 Boards.ie league Season 2 sign up

• Registered Users Posts: 14 Cianthesaint

How ya lads...

Can i have Portugal?

PSN = CiantheSaint
    ;);)

• Registered Users Posts: 63 ✭✭Das89

Howdy, I will have Ireland if they are free.

PSN: Das89z

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

ill take swansea instead of anzhi so for the craic:p

• Registered Users Posts: 372 ✭✭drumlover22

I'll go with Athletico Madrid please if I can. Missed sign up for the 1st season and I've been waiting :P

PSN: MrDommyT

Oh and by the way, are new players going into the championship or will their be a new division?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,642 ✭✭✭Luap

Prob split up evenly between the two.

Maloney_o9 wrote: »
    Prob split up evenly between the two.

That will be a mess, we'll see two more unfinished leagues.

Best to put them in their own, there's a load of them if there's to be no limit.
    And keep the older players together so at least one gets finished.

My two cents anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,959 ✭✭✭Jesus Shaves

That will be a mess, we'll see two more unfinished leagues.

Best to put them in their own, there's a load of them if there's to be no limit.
    And keep the older players together so at least one gets finished.

My two cents anyway.

no choice but to split them between the 2
    3 leagues for next season

If players don't play they're out and that's the same for current and new players
    Last season would have been a waste of time if we're just going to amalgamate the premier division and championship
    For starters not even half the players who played last season have signed up to this season

• Registered Users Posts: 352 ✭✭bossdrum

darokane wrote: »
    For starters not even half the players who played last season have signed up to this season

Maybe put a link in the previous thread to this one?
    I only saw this new thread by chance as i have the other thread bookmarked and don't go to the main forum.

I'll stick with Bayern

Psn bossdrum1

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭Philt27

Hey lads - ill take Uruguay if i can join up? i was part of the other boards leagues which went very well - this looks good as well so id like to take part if possible? Philt27..

Philt27 wrote: »
    Hey lads - ill take Uruguay if i can join up? i was part of the other boards leagues which went very well - this looks good as well so id like to take part if possible? Philt27..

Uruguay are taken

No worries - Are Liverpool taken? Spurs? Holland? Ivory Coast? any of those that are not taken ill take - cheers..

Philt27 wrote: »
    No worries - Are Liverpool taken? Spurs? Holland? Ivory Coast? any of those that are not taken ill take - cheers..

liverpool and holland are free

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭marvsins

Any idea for a starting day for this league?

Closing day for entries is Sunday 10pm so depending if i have a hangover on sunday or not it could start that night :)

liverpool and holland are free
    Sweet thanks - ill take the Pool if poss please? Cheers..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,163 ✭✭✭Beefy78

It would be good if we could start Sunday as with the Bank Holiday we could possibly rattle through a few games.

I'll certainly be free (although could be too hungover to play Sunday morning....)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,189 ✭✭✭kensutz

kensutz - Milan

kensutz wrote: »
    kensutz - Milan

I was told that players had first preference on teams if they had them from the first season?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,539 ✭✭✭IncognitoMan

I wont be playing sunday anyway as Ill still be on the beer. Monday is grand tho

kensutz wrote: »
    kensutz - Milan

Inter Milan?;)

Haha true, Inter would have been more appropriate. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭Armaghmagic

psn: Armagh-Magic
    Team: Man City if available, Juventus if not

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭halfback5

hi guys I would love to join,

my psn is halfback57 and I would like to use Juve please

• Registered Users Posts: 757 ✭✭✭colly_06

Arsenal again please

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭Giggsy_

PSN: Giggsy_91
    Netherlands if available

Is this starting tonight?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I dunno if I'll have time to take part in the league again but would it be possible to just take part in the cup?
    (obviously if I could I wouldn't pick a team someone wants for the league)

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Hurricane-Dean

I knew not going on this i would miss out, can i still join?if so what team can i pick? Im a city supporter but dont mind any other team thats left

• Registered Users Posts: 8,163 ✭✭✭Beefy78

Any chance we can get this started today? I've nothing to do all day.