Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Money found near Grand Parade

• 16-03-2012 5:26pm
    Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭

I found some money on the footpath today near Grand Parade.
    I am willing to return it proving the person who lost it can convince me it was theirs.

• Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭disco biscuit

I made a slight mistake in my last post.What I meant to say was that I am willing to return the money providing the person who lost it can convince me that it was theirs.

• Registered Users Posts: 13 TimmyTank

Fair Play, very admirable of you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

Was it a brown envelope with Micheál Martin written on it ? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭johnayo

Jaysus, I'd say that must be mine. I was in there last week. can't remember if I lost money or drank it. Post it on to me asap.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭disco biscuit

No Michael Martins name wasn't on it.