Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lair Caek! 5 Layers of deliciousness! Dedicated to Mr Wolf!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

hondasam wrote: »
    Long day for you. are you not wrecked?

Yeah kinda, I'm used to feeling like it at this stage..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Yeah kinda, I'm used to feeling like it at this stage..

hope you had a proper lunch, I feel like your mammy now:p

Been eating horribly recently, mum :pac:

Don't tell me you can't cook, I will be surprised.

I can, just haven't had the time to during the college week.

Up to anything fun this weekend?

I can, just haven't had the time to during the college week.

Up to anything fun this weekend?

Yes, work :pac:

What time do you start, if you haven't already? :p

start at 2300 hrs.

My bad, I meant to type "up to anything fun tonight".. :o

I will let you of this time:p

You're too kind lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,805 ✭✭✭jammstarr

Ye seem to have a bit of rapport going there :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭sarahbro

Hey Sam and Lee and Jamm and all :)
    How's everyone? Think i'm gonna get up and make tea.
    Himself has a cold so is making an awful lot of weird sounds beside me!
    I'll let him away with it now he's my pre-fiance :D

jammstarr wrote: »
    Ye seem to have a bit of rapport going there :o

always room for one or two more, myself and Lee don't mind sharing:p

sarah, coffee for me ta

always room for one or two more, myself and Lee don't mind sharing:p

Sharing coffee of course, don't want to be giving anyone ideas :pac:

If it's man flu Sarah shower him with love and generous helpings of tea! :p

Sharing coffee of course, don't want to be giving anyone ideas :

How would anyone get ideas from that innocent comment
    If it's man flu Sarah shower him with love and generous helpings of tea! :p

No such thing as man flu, a fecking myth:p

Coffee...
    coffee-cup.jpg
    And tea for all...
    Cat_Novelty_Teapot.jpg
    AND......
    395929_276573999075769_250715914994911_782832_1864418724_n.jpg

Also in fairness it's not the mythical man flu. He's genuinely not well but well behaved as usual :) even came home to a cooked dinner tonight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,805 ✭✭✭jammstarr

Sarahbro you have us spoilt rotten :o

sarahbro wrote: »
    Also in fairness it's not the mythical man flu. He's genuinely not well but well behaved as usual :) even came home to a cooked dinner tonight!

Thanks for the coffee.
    Should you not be looking after the patient, wiping his brow, massaging his feet:p

Thanks for the coffee.
    Should you not be looking after the patient, wiping his brow, massaging his feet:p
    Yuk no :p
    was a nice surprise to get when i came home so i wasn't complaining!

OH!!
    Met Michael O Muircheartaigh tonight! Couldn't believe it :) Such a lovely man :)

OH!!
    Met Michael O Muircheartaigh tonight! Couldn't believe it :) Such a lovely man :)

Looks like you got yourself a good man.
    How did you meet him, ie Michael O Muircheartaigh?

Wait, was it his own cooked dinner that made him sick? :p

OH!!

Looks like you got yourself a good man.
    How did you meet him, ie Michael O Muircheartaigh?
    Was just having a smoke outside work and he came up.to us asking for directions.
    Someone involved in Louth GAA died recently and he was going to the wake.
    I'm not a huge follower of GAA but I think the man is a legend :D

Wait, was it his own cooked dinner that made him sick? :p
    No and it wasn't mine :p

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭_petulia_

Morning all :)

Nina_G wrote: »
    Morning Nina :)
    Help yourself to tea ;)
    How's you?

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭_petulia_

Help yourself to tea ;)
    How's you?

Thanks very much Sarah, don't mind if I do, very little milk and no sugar for me :)

I'm grand, can't sleep because I slept in late today, how are you?

Help yourself to tea ;)
    How's you?

Thanks very much Sarah, don't mind if I do, very little milk and no sugar for me :)

I'm grand, can't sleep because I slept in late today, how are you?

I'm good :-) in great form this week :-)

Hi Nina