Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lair Caek! 5 Layers of deliciousness! Dedicated to Mr Wolf!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Oh Hell.....................
    That is all........

Someone make the tea? Please????

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

BadGirl wrote: »
    Oh Hell.....................
    That is all........

What's up? Just about to put the kettle on :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Just monday morning........

How are you today Kitty?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Futurecrook

Morning. o/

How's everyone's Monday so far?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

It's bright and horrible out there. This does not please me or my eye's sensitivity to light.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Bit late, sorry :p

Rich-Tea-biscuits-007.jpg

Morning all.

• Moderators Posts: 51,818 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

well feck you all!!! you left me stranded in the old Lair for the whole weekend!!! :mad::P:pac:

If you can read this, you're too close!

There were life jackets and you seem to have managed just fine with that inflatable dinghy!

Work is dragging today. Don't know how it could possible be going any slower. Will someone bring me tea? I'm in danger of falling asleep at my desk.

Shiminay wrote: »
    There were life jackets and you seem to have managed just fine with that inflatable dinghy!
    dinghy??? it was the tube from a nissan micra tyre!!! :mad::mad::pac:
    Work is dragging today. Don't know how it could possible be going any slower. Will someone bring me tea? I'm in danger of falling asleep at my desk.
    Tea1.jpg

\o/

Will you bring me lunch too? :pac:

\o/

Will you bring me lunch too? :pac:

don't you have a trained Nerin to do that for you? :P

I can't figure out how it's a quarter to 1 already!

the clocks went forward ;) :P

Lol, true! Damn Daylight Savings - robbing me of much needed darkness :(

Damn daywalkers flexing their power, we must take back the hour!!!

koth wrote: »
    don't you have a trained Nerin to do that for you? :P

He seems to have escaped. I must have left the door open...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭squishykins

Morning guys, I kinda passed out before I could even get any chocolate :(
    If I could make Choux Pastry, I would turn my kitchen into a never ending eclair making machine!

Choux pastry is easy, one of the first thing I learned to make was eclairs!

OK, well then it seems I am going to have to learn myself some new skills :D

Just monday morning........

How are you today Kitty?
    Very good :) getting loads of clothes dried and my oldest came home and he got star of the week in his class. He is thrilled with himself and I almost shed a tear of pure pride :) How's your day been?

"Jaysus, there's great drying out altogether" - this has been a running joke between Gordon and I in the office. Although today I'm annoyed I didn't put a wash on last night like I meant to.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

"Jaysus, there's great drying out altogether" - this has been a running joke between Gordon and I in the office. Although today I'm annoyed I didn't put a wash on last night like I meant to.

My mam tells me on Skype when there is great drying out. Cause it's important info that I need to know :pac:

I got milk so I can have tea :D Took a few hours off after a presentation this morning to chillax, now back to the library till late tonight. Not long left in the sememster though then I'm off a travellin' :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

hey folks ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

today this angers me. cos you are right. but my clothes are indoors on an airer still fupping wet. cos i can't put them on the line. cos of the sewerage :( :mad: someone make tea and stick whiskey in it quick

Have about 3 loads of washing dried already today so I'm happy. Hi Links :)

Good afternoon Links.

I'll be getting a wash on this evening when I get home, that's for sure Kitty, I'll leave it out on the balcony and see how it gets on :) Won't be done tonight, but should get wrapped up tomorrow if it stays like this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

and a good afternoon to you too Shiminay ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Good afternoon Links.

I'll be getting a wash on this evening when I get home, that's for sure Kitty, I'll leave it out on the balcony and see how it gets on :) Won't be done tonight, but should get wrapped up tomorrow if it stays like this.

I have a feeling the whole of Ireland will be doing washing today! Many many posts on Facebook about ye're lovely weather.

We got a high of 3 degrees today. Get out the bikini \0/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

How goes it folks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,245 ✭✭✭psycho-hope

hey all