Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lair Caek! 5 Layers of deliciousness! Dedicated to Mr Wolf!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

hondasam wrote: »
    Original
    salt & vinegar
    Sour cream

In that order.

I'm weird, I can't eat any salt and vinegar crisps other than Chipsticks :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Original
    salt & vinegar
    Sour cream

In that order.

Not a fan of pringles at all... Hula hoops or snack-a-jacks are my weakness

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Never been a fan of Salt and Vinegar, give me cheese and onion any day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Leeg17 wrote: »
    I'm weird, I can't eat any salt and vinegar crisps other than Chipsticks :p

I go through phases of eating them and then stop for awhile.
    BadGirl wrote: »
    Not a fan of pringles at all... Hula hoops or snack-a-jacks are my weakness

I am a crisp addict, any crisps tbh. I prefer walkers to tayto.

Sour cream and onion all day!

I really don't like those ones, taste like a$$.

And you'd know?? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Still half asleep :/

Here is a free sammich with Brennans white bread.
    Much as I like your beard and all, would prefer bacon on the sammich :P :P

Coming right up...
    Hi BZ, you cooking? put my name in the pan:p

Caught out KotE :pac:

Still half asleep :/

Here is a free sammich with Brennans white bread.

8.gif

Caught out KotE :pac:

Arnold_J._Rimmer.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,380 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*waves*

*waves back* :)

*waves*

Hey seph, how you doing? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭sarahbro

Hey all :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,380 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*waves back* :)
    Hey seph, how you doing? :)
    sarahbro wrote: »
    Hey all :)

not to bad

how are ye good people? : )

Just had some pineapple so I'm happy :o

How are you?

Himself is cooking a nom dinner. It smells awesome and i'm staaaarving !

what's he making?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

afhRC.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Evening all.

afhRC.jpg

Serving suggestion:

homerheretic.jpg?w=300&h=224

• Registered Users Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Futurecrook

o/ Work feels like it's never going to end but I have pretzel M&Ms which are fooking amazing. How's everyone else tonight? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭swapple

o/ Work feels like it's never going to end but I have pretzel M&Ms which are fooking amazing. How's everyone else tonight? :)

I keep meaning to buy a pack of those, I used to love those chocolate covered pretzels they did a few years back.

Tonight however I will settle for a humble chinese style meal and a Studio Ghibli film, haven't decided which one though!

Pretzel M&Ms?? What...where???

Peanut Butter M&Ms are amazing.

swapple wrote: »
    I keep meaning to buy a pack of those, I used to love those chocolate covered pretzels they did a few years back.

Tonight however I will settle for a humble chinese style meal and a Studio Ghibli film, haven't decided which one though!

Howl's Moving Castle is my favourite. :)

I would love a Chinese. I'm stuck in work til 11.

Pretzel M&Ms?? What...where???

Peanut Butter M&Ms are amazing.

Got them in Candy Lab beside Central Bank. Bought them out of curiosity but they're feckin delicious.

what's he making?
    2012-04-22182918.jpg
    Twas NOM!

Got them in Candy Lab beside Central Bank. Bought them out of curiosity but they're feckin delicious.

I am in your debt :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,818 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Hello in here

o/ hello Wolfy. How's you?