Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lair Caek! 5 Layers of deliciousness! Dedicated to Mr Wolf!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,805 ✭✭✭jammstarr

Shiminay wrote: »
    By Jaysus, that's a fierce quiet Lair - I'm guessing after the exuberance of the weekend, everyone is saving their energy for the upcoming beers :D

I'm still here Shiminay. I can't let go of this place

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

I'm here Shiminay :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭sarahbro

I'm here too

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭squishykins

I'm soo sleeeepy, someone give me a pick-me-up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

I'm lurking, even though I should be asleep... :(

Is it too late for a coffee squishykins?

What can we do to make this Lair great like the old one?

jammstarr wrote: »
    What can we do to make this Lair great like the old one?

Feel free to decorate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Work can wait until tomorrow :p

Add me to the lurking list lol.

Can we get a dog for the lair?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

LOL, well Mass Effect 2 has been completed :D All ye feckers love to watch, eh? :p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,816 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Sorry, wandered off to play some Immortal Souls

How's about black with stars all around for the new lair?

Shiminay wrote: »
    LOL, well Mass Effect 2 has been completed :D All ye feckers love to watch, eh? :p

I've never played Mass Effect. Am I missing out?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I really hated the first one, it was very very slow to start. 2 was more action orientated and I have really enjoyed it because of that.

The third - well I've only been playing the multi-player which was a new addition to the series and I've been really enjoying it. I'm looking forward to getting stuck into the story though.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Ahm, hello.

This is my first post in this new thread. Where is my caek?????

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,816 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Kojak wrote: »
    Ahm, hello.

The caek is a lie.

Kojak wrote: »
    Ahm, hello.

The caek is a lie.
    Think I'll shed a tier now :)

The caek is a lie.

Just like modern society......

The caek is a lie.

I knew it! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Helloooooooo and how's everyone? :)

Did ye all enjoy losing out on an hour's sleep last night?! :D

*Passes around some Crisps and Nibbles.*

Actually I quite fancy a Smacs Curry chips and some Chicken Tenders and a nice cold drink. Anyone want anything? :)

Helloooooooo and how's everyone? :)

Did ye all enjoy losing out on an hour's sleep last night?! :D

*Passes around some Crisps and Nibbles.*

Actually I quite fancy a Smacs Curry chips and some Chicken Tenders and a nice cold drink. Anyone want anything? :)
    I having a muffin

Any figs in that muffin?

Nope, there was blueberries

• Registered Users Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭squishykins

KKkitty wrote: »
    Is it too late for a coffee squishykins?

God yes! Chocolate however...never too late, or early! :P

Anywho I best be hitting the hay, going home to see my sisters in the morning :)

Pleasant slumbers squishy

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I haz a sad tonight and nay can sleep.

Bitta family guy and a cup of tea me thinks!

I has wrestling on here

• Registered Users Posts: 7,245 ✭✭✭psycho-hope

im watching a cooking program

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭sarahbro

I haz a sad tonight and nay can sleep.

Bitta family guy and a cup of tea me thinks!

Samez
    *hugs*