Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lair Caek! 5 Layers of deliciousness! Dedicated to Mr Wolf!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭sarahbro

Oooh i'd love a cookie. Haven't eaten chocolate in 2 weeks! :o
    I'm feeling real ill now so i'm being lazy and just threw a quiche in the oven for dinner.
    Text himself and told him he has the privilege of looking after me when he gets home :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,805 ✭✭✭jammstarr

I think I'll throw my "No posting in The Lair before 11.30pm" out the window today.

How are Boards.ie's finest folks? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I'm writing out a list of the recipes I want to try. So far I have 5. I can't bake until the kitchen is cleaned properly according to my mam.

I have no recipes :o

allrecipes.com is awesome. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

So tired *yawn* could sleep for a week. How are ye all?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭sarahbro

KKkitty wrote: »
    Coughy :(
    How's you?

Jane how's your shoulder now? Any better?

sarahbro wrote: »
    Coughy :(
    How's you?

Jane how's your shoulder now? Any better?
    Get better soon :) I'm good apart from being tired. Watching a bit of tv now.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Such a beautiful day here, so I'm studying with the window open! I wanna go out :( Have from next Tuesday night till the following Monday off though, aside from a trade fair I have to attend.

I've put a lot of effort into making myself look nice today for no reason at all :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,245 ✭✭✭psycho-hope

hey all

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 27,565 Mod ✭✭✭✭Posy

I've put a lot of effort into making myself look nice today for no reason at all :pac:
    Ah you don't need a reason to want to look nice! If I'm trying to study or get something done at home I'm a lot less motivated if I look like crap and still in my pyjamas! :o

Hi PH. :)

@sarahbro: It's a little better. I tried knitting for a little while and weirdly enough that didn't hurt it. :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I'm tired and I have a heap of work to do before the morning. This sucks - I can't get motivated to get stuck into it at all.

Ah come on now Russia.. I have money on ye, it'd be nice if ye scored! :p

Jane_LS_88 wrote: »
    Ah come on now Russia.. I have money on ye, it'd be nice if ye scored! :p
    Ah, is it still 1-1?

Yep... And it's over now. Feck.

Crepe. :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,818 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Hey in here

• Registered Users Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

Good Evening all!

I'm waiting here for Grey's Anatomy finale. I've read what's happening from the tv forum but I've put off watching it until tonight :) Anyone else going to watch it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

kerry4sam wrote: »
    Good Evening all!

I'm waiting here for Grey's Anatomy finale. I've read what's happening from the tv forum but I've put off watching it until tonight :) Anyone else going to watch it?

Yes I'm waiting for it as well.

Hi everyone.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,818 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I never watched that show

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

It's good. Did you watch ER?

I've never seen Grey's Anatomy either.
    Is this the season finale or the end of the whole thing?

Hi Wolfie and Sam. :)

hondasam wrote: »
    Nope, I avoid medical dramas

hondasam wrote: »
    George Clooney mmmmmmm :)

"Independent department of assimilation ; You can't say England, it's them across the water!"

It's a shame the Aprés Match is from 2006, still good to watch though.

George Clooney mmmmmmm :)

ah he was overtaken by Kevin Mc Kidd in my eyes :)

I remember Doctor Green. :(

Posy wrote: »
    I remember Doctor Green. :(

ah he was cute :o

Goose!