Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW Betting Thread - *Latest PPV Result Spoilers*

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 12,113 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

Loughc wrote: »
    I was saying Reigns was beating Bryan clean weeks before it, I've no insider knowledge it's just obvious the way Vince is pushing Reigns. He needed to go over Bryan cleanly to get a rub from someone as over as Bryan and to make him look like a credible threat for Lesnar.

Also claimed the Bellas would have a match at HIAC and AJ Lee was pregnant.

He is a spoofer and its farcical that he is taken remotely serious, anybody over the age of 6 could have called Reigns beating Bryan.

If he was a football "insider" he'd be probably be calling Chelsea to win the premier league, or ruling Scotland out of the six nations. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Betting suspended on Lesnar winning :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭ciano316

ShaneU wrote: »
    Betting suspended on Lesnar winning :rolleyes:

WWE.com just announced he re-signed. That's nice I put him in my acca at 13/5:)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,847 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

ciano316 wrote: »
    WWE.com just announced he re-signed. That's nice I put him in my acca at 13/5:)

Gone from 6/4 to 5/6

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

Loughc wrote: »
    I'd give you 100/1 odds for Lesnar alone! :p After the build Reigns has been given there's no way he's losing this.

Are you still offering those odds ;)

• Advertisement
  • Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,829 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc