Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

April beers, Fri 13th in O'C

13»

Saturday 7th
    I'll be there - probably will make an appearance at around 8:30/9ish

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Friday 20th
    Probs be in about 9.45-10ish.

• Registered Users Posts: 385 ✭✭Dutchess

Friday 20th
    Grosser and I will be along.

Saturday 7th
    The more the merrier. I'm assuming Biko will be making an appearance with his now-famous collection of handkerchiefs?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭TheCosmicFrog

Friday 20th
    Just up the street in 091 Labs and will be down shortly. Five of us coming down.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 7,401 Mod ✭✭✭✭pleasant Co.

Friday 20th
    I'm running a wee bit late but I'll scout y'all out shortly

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

Friday 20th
    Can't make it folks, I have to do some work. On a friday night.

Bloody 13th did me in.

Friday 20th
    Six of us out the back in the Beer Garden next to the far heater. Anyone else here that we may have missed?

Friday 20th
    pauricthelodger, boneyarsebogman and Mactard emerge from the shadows. Boardsie count is now at 9!

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 17,231 Mod ✭✭✭✭Das Kitty

Friday 20th
    pauricthelodger, boneyarsebogman and Mactard emerge from the shadows. Boardsie count is now at 9!

Lucky bastards

• Registered Users Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

Town House
    Where are Ye

Friday 20th
    Galway K9 wrote: »
    Where are Ye

About two feet in front of you. I introduced myself to you about thirty seconds ago :pac:

Twelve of us in O'Connell's now. Comparing mobile phone flashlights. Look for bright lights out the back.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Take pictures. Lots and lots of pictures.

Friday 20th
    Take pictures. Lots and lots of pictures.

Done.

Friday 20th
    Down in Kelly's now, in a snug just inside the door.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭civis_liberalis

Friday 27th
    Good craic, thanks guys. Would have stayed around a bit longer but had my fill.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

Town House
    Dying

• Registered Users Posts: 385 ✭✭Dutchess

Friday 20th
    Good times had! And not even hungover:)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Friday 20th
    Seconded. Then again, I only had 2 pints and a rum and ginger. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭civis_liberalis

Friday 27th
    Me: Hi, sorry I haven't met you before I don't think... what's your boards name again?
    Seaneh: Howya, it's Seaneh.

Me: Ah sound, I've seen the name all right. So what's your first name?
    Seaneh: ....

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Friday 27th
    Cool, so 2 great beers during April

• Closed Accounts Posts: 214 ✭✭bensweeney

Friday 27th
    Hello guys you had a good night and all looked like nice people. Next time I will join you and introduce myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

PHOTOOOOOOOOOOS....

...please