Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

When was the last time you had sex?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 666 ✭✭✭A0

Frynge wrote: »
    Between post #50 and........thread closed

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Joe10000

I organised a threesome for last night, a couple of people didn't show up but sure I still had a great time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

pfft wasters the lot of ye

I can have sex anytime she wants it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 666 ✭✭✭A0

cruiser178 wrote: »

Yes, they are great, always up for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

A0 wrote: »
    Yes, they are great, always up for it.

lol that's a frightening looking thing

• Registered Users Posts: 158 ✭✭cassElliot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

Joe10000 wrote: »
    I organised a threesome for last night, a couple of people didn't show up but sure I still had a great time.

I bet they are sorry now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

Not in the last week, a bit strapped for cash lately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

August 2003. Didn't finish though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

I had it last night. Gave a blonde a right good knobbing. :cool:

I'll add my poll in a minute. :pac:

Finally popped your cherry eh OP?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭whatdoicare

Just now- and it was awesome and all but ffs im wide awake now- cant sleep and the husband is snoring away happy out.

Is this some kind of primeval thing where guys can happily pass out and gals have to stay up and guard the cave for lions or whatever?

Damn you evolution!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Spread

I'm doing it now now nowoh nowoh slurp zzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,666 ✭✭✭policarp

13.27 percent never had sex. . .

Liars. . .or . . .liars. . .Maybe. . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭Simi

When was the challenger?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

I had it last night. Gave a blonde a right good knobbing. :cool:

I'll add my poll in a minute. :pac:

I must be one sad fcuker as i haven't made love to a woman in 4 years lol, I know, it's crazy. I got out of a 4 year relationship and needed a break but WOW I sure as hell had a long one. Waiting for the right girl at the moment if i ever meet her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 678 ✭✭✭ihsb

cruiser178 wrote: »

Ditto I can have it anytime he wants it...

Usually means he is asking me to leave him alone but hey ho.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Do people really say making love? :confused:

I wouldn't really myself, but it kind of describes the action though. Fcuking, sex and then making love? To me they are different.

How are they different to you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

young girls say it because it makes them fell better about sleeping around. :D

Fcuking = head banging, dirty sex. Making love is generally not dirty with more feeling and emotions. Sex is somewhere in between I guess.

ihsb wrote: »
    Fcuking = head banging, dirty sex. Making love is generally not dirty with more feeling and emotions. Sex is somewhere in between I guess.

I agree with the ****ing and sex,but yeah I still don't get the love making. I mean sex is sex.

Sometimes, but sometimes there is more there. More then the physical. All of them are equally as fun though! ;)

I suppose I don't get the thing about it being more than physical. It just is for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I say making love sometimes cause I'm romantic and in love!

And a sap :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

zenno wrote: »
    I must be one sad fcuker as i haven't made love to a woman in 4 years lol, I know, it's crazy. I got out of a 4 year relationship and needed a break but WOW I sure as hell had a long one. Waiting for the right girl at the moment if i ever meet her.

Don't wait for her to come to you! You gotta go out and find her!

I am deffo a sap too. And okay with it! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Tbh I can't say 'Pussy'....it's just too American for me, it sounds wrong in an Irish accent! I don't think I could ever say "I wanna taste your pussy" or something to that effect! More likely to say, "I wanna lick the gee of ya" followed by the obligatory Irish thing like, "Up ya boyo ya!" and then get on with it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭mawk

Nothing thinly veiled about it sir. :cool:

I hope for her sake that it was at least thinly veiled last night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

kfallon wrote: »
    More likely to say, "I wanna lick the gee of ya" followed by the obligatory Irish thing like, "Up ya boyo ya!" and then get on with it :pac:

Must be such a turn on for the girl.

smash wrote: »
    Must be such a turn on for the girl.

Wetter than an otters pocket trout ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭Duiske

Fart wrote: »
    Maybe he's blonde and has very hairy hands.

Yea, I noticed that the op didn't actually specify if the blonde was male or female...... or even a human. :eek:

Well why bother saying it,just do it :p

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭AeoNGriM

Mario says you've a fanny like the lava moat infront of Bowsers castle. He reckons it's like lobbing a turtle shell down the Rainbow Road.

Goin on 5 weeks here. This weekend fo sho tho!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

ihsb wrote: »

With crying?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

No. I was just being a bollix hehe

With crying?

All the time. The OH loves it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Tbh I can't say 'Pussy'....it's just too American for me, it sounds wrong in an Irish accent! I don't think I could ever say "I wanna taste your pussy" or something to that effect! More likely to say, "I wanna lick the gee of ya" followed by the obligatory Irish thing like, "Up ya boyo ya!" and then get on with it :pac:
    '' I wanna lick de fanny off ya '' is another option .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Latchy wrote: »
    '' I wanna lick de fanny off ya '' is another option .

Then do a Colin Farrell

"Breakfast, lunch and dinner.."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Then do a Colin Farrell

"Breakfast, lunch and dinner.."
    Aye ...when in Rome Bruge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,263 ✭✭✭HalloweenJack

Four months. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 371 ✭✭Catxscotch

^^^^
    Ha Ha Ha Ha!! Dry spell worse than the Sahara..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 263 ✭✭Bambii_

Last night (:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

3 weeks ago.

wasislos wrote: »
    Jaysis lads iys been 26 years with a sprinkling of 30 minute prostitutes for bout 2.5 hours oher a lifetime. Porn is nonintrusive da guilt dissapates once u realise nobody witnessed ur sodomisation of tha net

what?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

what?

Do you really want more info!

smcgiff wrote: »
    Do you really want more info!

I don't know. I've no idea what it said.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

wasislos wrote: »
    Jaysis lads iys been 26 years with a sprinkling of 30 minute prostitutes for bout 2.5 hours oher a lifetime. Porn is nonintrusive da guilt dissapates once u realise nobody witnessed ur sodomisation of tha net

Trans:

"Gosh chaps, I have lived for 26 years now, in which time I've enjoyed five visits from ladies of the night, with each one providing me with her company for thirty minutes. Pornography does not intrude upon one's life on any meaningful level, once a fellow realises that no-one has observed him engaging in the act of buggering his computer 1."

1. citation needed.

Basically the only sex he had was with a prossie!

I can't post an answer in the poll. Not never, but was more than one year ago.