Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users Posts: 18 FrankyJ96

It either says it's a right angles triangle or it says it has an angle of 90degrees.

seriously....3 weeks before the JC and you don't know how to find the area of a triangle?

I sorta know... Its in that book yoke isnt it! Plus 3 weeks is ages i can do it the night before

We did that in 1st year... since then aerosols have been banned XD .. doesn't stop us though.. they can't prove we used them :P

Harw Harw You Rebel!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

FrankyJ96 wrote: »
    I'm a bender

Nice to know..

When did i put that up??

The other day??

I have a small penis.

Great for you!

Are you hard?
    also reply to my PM

Are you hard?
    also reply to my PM

what pm

Im going now... Good bye softie's

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

That paddy fella,some sexy beast.

thanks ? :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Hello Peeps! :D

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Hello Peeps! :D

Yo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Elloooo

paddyzk wrote: »
    Yo
    What ya up to? :D

Nothing.
    Should be doing my English essay but :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

Everybody. I have arrived.

Hai Markus :)

FINALLY

Who are you again? :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,227 ✭✭✭Sam Mac

I NEED TO GO GET MY STUDY ON

Anyway I could get banned for the next two weeks ?

Yep just ask for one from a mod.

Righto.

Righto.

You gonna do that? I might join ya!

Noooooooooo dont leave me lads </3 :(

You gonna do that? I might join ya!

Message sent :D next thing is facebook </3

Indiego wrote: »

Could be 'for the greater good' :P

..ever seen hot fuzz?

Message send :D next thing is facebook </3

sent* .. I'm gonna do that too I think, who'd ya message?

Slow Show.

Message sent :D next thing is facebook </3
    You know you can download 'site blockers' that I used, they block certain websites that you choose, or only allow certain ones, and you cant deactivate it for a certain period of time, but you can set it to let you online at a certain time each day and stuff :L

I had it set to only let me use skoool.ie and examinations.ie and let me on boards and facebook at 10pm :L

You know you can download 'site blockers' that I used, they block certain websites that you choose, or only allow certain ones, and you cant deactivate it for a certain period of time, but you can set it to let you online at a certain time each day and stuff :L

I had it set to only let me use skoool.ie and examinations.ie and let me on boards and facebook at 10pm :L

Nope.
    Too hardcore for that I'm afraid :pac:

Nope.
    Too hardcore for that I'm afraid :pac:
    Cos I tried that whole 'deactivate all accounts' route, and in the end you just end up reading random websites, or Annyyything, just to procrastinate :L If you make it so you literally cant get on anything but educational websites then you have no choice, but you can let yourself back on for say 3 hours in the evening :L

Getting banned at 7.

COME AT ME JC

Getting banned at 7.

COME AT ME JC

I'll message her that too then.

Damn I have 993 posts.
    Get to a 1000 before or after ban ? hmm

Getting banned at 7.

COME AT ME JC
    ILL MISS YOU BABE!! </3

I'll message her that too then.
    YOU TOO DAVID! :'(

ILL MISS YOU BABE!! </3

:'(

Just you and me now... :'(

Damn I have 993 posts.
    Get to a 1000 before or after ban ? hmm

Before! :P

BTW peepz, I've asked slow show for a ban from 7pm today till the 18 of June (day of my last 2 exams)

:'(

BTW peepz, I've asked slow show for a ban from 7pm today till the 18 of June (day of my last 2 exams)
    Ohmiiigod!! :O How will we cope... This thread is going to die if you leave it in me and Leia's hands.. :'(

<ahem!> what about me?

I just asked for mine to be extended until the 18th as well.

Damn you lads.. I get my summer holidays next thursday and Im going to be bored as **** now XD Ye were entertaining :L

I have to actually get off my ass and do stuff now :L :L

Sam Mac wrote: »
    <ahem!> what about me?

Have a fag you'll be grand

Sam Mac wrote: »
    <ahem!> what about me?

Have a fag you'll be grand

I don't smoke that much :L a few a week :)

I just asked for mine to be extended until the 18th as well.
    No... </3

CURSE YOU JUNIOR CERT!!

Woops Sorry :/