Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Indiego wrote: »
    mostly 17 so :rolleyes:
    Then its just casual rape :)

odd child..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

paddyzk wrote: »
    Same here :D wooo
    If a few good looking teachers.. What about ye? :D

odd child..
    So I've been told ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

If a few good looking teachers.. What about ye? :D

My CSPE is a proper babe.She always wears yoga pants as well ughhhh :pac:

Okkaay, Chinese foods here \o/ byebyeee :cool:

Don't you dare go off :'(

My CSPE is a proper babe.She always wears yoga pants as well ughhhh :pac:
    My Business, English, Science, PE, and Maths Teacher's are all F****in Rides! :D

I shall be right back! Im hungry! :O

At 3 in the morning ? dafuq

Yep, Ran downstairs and got 4 Mini-Chocolate Muffins! XD

I love those !

What you doing now ?

I love those !

What you doing now ?

Just Pondering Boards! :) You?

Same and facebook.

I haven't added anyone from this thread on facebook yet,maybe it would be too weird :P

Same and facebook.

I haven't added anyone from this thread on facebook yet,maybe it would be too weird :P
    Me neither.. I like to keep the two separate.. :D Boards is for my nerdier side ;)

Same and facebook.

I have a few friends from here on Facebook, its not that weird :P

Morning guys :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

Fuuuuuck I've been missing out. It's weird to be here though tbh. Someone from last year tell me how is this squaring up to ours last year? Any scandals like we had? :pac:
    And hi JC'ers!

EDIT Wait what? ****ing 143 pages in like two weeks? No A's with this years bunch, tut tut

And another edit; Don't listen to Leia TY is the best banter ever it's great. She told me on Facebook like two weeks into it that she hates it so don't listen to her! :pac:

Fuuuuuck I've been missing out. It's weird to be here though tbh. Someone from last year tell me how is this squaring up to ours last year? Any scandals like we had? :pac:
    And hi JC'ers!

Heyyy Mark, ya found us XD
    its not bad, not as good as last year :P no scandal either XD
    The Ty thread died so I had to find somewhere else to go :P

TY's ftw....

EDIT Wait what? ****ing 143 pages in like two weeks? No A's with this years bunch, tut tut

I think that's my fault :o I have like 500 posts XD

And another edit; Don't listen to Leia TY is the best banter ever it's great. She told me on Facebook like two weeks into it that she hates it so don't listen to her! :pac:

its **** in my school :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

In mine it's grand. Maybe I should keep a bit more private this year if I'm partaking in threads..
    Lads as a general rule of thumb just don't say or post anything your mammy wouldn't like here. Then you're good. Ok sound bye.

Get rid of the tags about me whoever made them -_- not cool -_-

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Same and facebook.

add me :)

Morning peeps :)

Get rid of the tags about me whoever made them -_- not cool -_-

Haha :P .. well it's not me I can't make anymore :(

It better not be you :P :P

It's not, I made the thread so i made the original 5, not more :P

Good :P

Morning guys :o

Morning , hows the head ? :L

:o

Anyone around? :)

Patrick is that you who added me on facebook? ... It better be because they have no mutual friends and I already accepted.

I didn't get any friend requests :( I know where I'm not wanted :P :P :P

unloved, add me if ya want

I can't find you :P :P

haha Patrick did :P Ok i'll add you

I'm bad at finding people XD
    Haha ok :P

der ya go.. don't go creepin on me now :P XD

Haha same to you :P

haha I don't do that :P

suuuuurreeee :P

Only girls do that :P

not all girls do that :P

Not allbut you do

no I don't? :P

suuuuuuuuuuure :P

woooo I have 3 stars under my name.......what does that mean? :P

something to do with your post count or something XD

haha... means I'm spending too much time online so :P

basically :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 169 ✭✭xfabgalx

COME ON LETS STUDY.. in a minute.
    *6 hours later* crap its 9 o clock :L I haven't studied.