Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

SEXY_MAN.jpg

Not directed at anyone,I just want to join in :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

stttoooooopppp.. this thread is burning my eyes..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

You're all so egotistical -____-

I'm David,I think my penis is huge and I have a 6 pack

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Me
    27304-hung_horse.jpg

David
    profiles_pepsi01_2857_159639_media_xlarge.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

SChique00 wrote: »
    You're all so egotistical -____-

Just havin the bantz lad :L

No matter where I am, no matter who is around, no matter how hard I try to stop myself. When this song is playing, I have to sing along :P

paddyzk wrote: »
    I'm David,I think my penis is huge and I have a 6 pack

I'm Midlife Crashes. I'm hung like a horse and have an eight pack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Im Nathan :) End of story.

No matter where I am, no matter who is around, no matter how hard I try to stop myself. When this song is playing, I have to sing along :P

You can't just not sing along to that song XD

Indiego wrote: »
    You can't just not sing along to that song XD

Ikr .. it's f*cking impossible :P

Not sure there's anyone who doesn't like Queen.

... King?

We sang this in choir - some craic boiis :D Freddie Mercury remains the only mortal creature to have successfully pulled a duckface without looking like a b3bo $tuNNah ;)

If anyone knows someone who doesn't like Queen, send them to me - they deserve to be executed :cool:

badass. :)

Sarah how do you pronounce you user name ಠ_ಠ
    It's been bugging me for ever.

Oh Sarah... Feisty ;)

S Chick 00 is how I imagine it.. :L Or maybe is S chiq 00?

I read it as S chique (sheek) 00 XD

I presume S chic or sheek . like a chic boutique.

I'm hyper right now

I read it as S chique (sheek) 00 XD

Me too.. although saying chique (sheek) makes me sound gay :P

Ugh watching Jackass and just got to the "Enema Long Jump"

I have a massive bruise on my thigh... and I have no idea what it's from 0.o

Fapping too much

Hahaha random XD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭leopard trek

Jesus this tread grew ! How ye doin? Names Kyle... Go to an irish school :) Dont bother with the 'dose' ! :D

dia duit

My guess is Lupus or Deep Vein Thrombosis

howaya kyle, I'm leia :)

Sup Kyle, My names David.. and I think they all secretly despise me on here >< .. care to explain the username?
    My guess is Lupus or Deep Vein Thrombosis
    .. Hey don't scare me like that! .. I can figure it out.. think david think!

4000 posts lads :)

Sup Kyle, My names David.. and I think they all secretly despise me on here ><
    .. Hey don't scare me like that! .. I can figure it out.. think david think!

Ah no we donnnnnt :')

What happened to not mentioning your name on here?

"I don't think you children have been working on your fingering."

"That's not true Mr. Garrison, Kyle was working on his fingering with his mom all night long. No Seriously Kyle's mom is saying Kyle's getting really good at fingering."

What happened to not mentioning your name on here?

I'm aloud :P

4000 posts lads :)

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!! *goes for hi five, no one hi fives back .. #foreveralone*

Allowed... and that kinda defeat's the purpose.

shuup :p

and no, cos I just don't want it being excessively used :P

"I don't think you children have been working on your fingering."

"That's not true Mr. Garrison, Kyle was working on his fingering with his mom all night long. No Seriously Kyle's mom is saying Kyle's getting really good at fingering."

I love south park! .. but none of my friends watch it :/

Midlife what did you get in your JC ?

I'm head to bed lads, wrecked tonight for some reason :(
    Talk to Ye tomorrow :)

Midlife what did you get in your JC ?

Damn sh*ts getting personal. Next you'll be asking me my first name.

I'm head to bed lads, wrecked tonight for some reason :(
    Talk to Ye tomorrow :)

Niiiiiiiight :(:/

Damn sh*ts getting personal. Next you'll be asking me my first name.

Ok steve

Ok steve

No my names not Steve it's .....aah you almost had me there.

Hey Kyle, what year you in? :)

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Hey Kyle, what year you in? :)

Wild guess: 3rd year.

No my names not Steve it's .....aah you almost had me there.

Seriously tho',what did you get.