Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Pet names for your bits...

• 05-04-2012 12:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭

I knew a guy who called his penis Eric for some reason... his name was Mark, so bit of a freaky thing to do...

anyways, anybody give their private bits a nickname? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

Fiedo

• Registered Users Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

the mastodon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 510 ✭✭✭animan

Emperor Humungous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

No....

Dr. No to be exact.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Bertie Ahern. A prick and a wanker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

cockasaurus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

"The Piss Blaster".

And

"The Mother Impaler"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Mr. Rager

It.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

Sir Disappointment.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭splashthecash

I do have a nickname for my penis. It’s called The Octagon, But I’ve also nicknamed my testes. The left one is James Westfall, and the right one is Dr. Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right, you might just get to meet the whole gang.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Willis.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

Fizman wrote: »
    Willis.

who you talkin bout?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Fromthetrees

Flopsy. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Clonakilty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

William Michael Richard Johnson.

Or to the ladies who've met him.

Willy Mickey Dick Johnson.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭Captain_Generic

Thunder Hammer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 159 ✭✭daithieoghan

Silken Thomas

any women name their bits btw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭MajorMax

My Knob is called Richard.

Why do men name their knobs? Because we don't want a stranger making 95% of our choices for us

• Registered Users Posts: 6 munstermaddog

Raymond

Everyone loves Raymond

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

Kingsnake.

Copyright: Charlie Harper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

anaconda

• Registered Users Posts: 966 ✭✭✭GO_Bear

My Sex Pistol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,733 ✭✭✭✭corktina

i'm not sure it's still there as my belly hides it, and you wouldn't want to bend too far forward in Prison

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭AngryBollix

angrybollix's raging ballsac

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 92,626 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

davet82 wrote: »
    Pet names for your bits...
    0, 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

the sharpshootin babymaker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

No

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,012 ✭✭✭uch

Percy

21/25

• Site Banned Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭paddy kerins

Liam Neeson II

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

My dog calls my cock George. My cat thinks it beyond him to have a name for my penis. Stupid cat.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭Bluesteel7

The intestine tickler

I call it snowy, well you did say pet name

think Ill change it to 'the snowblower' though since it definately isnt cat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,666 ✭✭✭policarp

Mick or Dick or prick or cock or penis or lad or langer
    Depending on which day of the week, or month. . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭Jess16

Gethin :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

William Roache who plays Ken Barlow in Corrie claims to have bedded 1,000 women.

His nickname is cock.

Every inch a winner in this thread considering the name was given to him.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,202 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Caesar, he came he saw he conquered.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 784 ✭✭✭LaFuton

some of them names were links, no chance lads, not clickin tha no thank ye, not even a nsfw to be seen.

anyway on topic, my lad has got multiple personalities just like his daddy so is known by a few references; usually Ard Rí (there's a song that goes with that one, its part of La Fu's patented Magna Groove, uses futuristic rhyming technology so use your imagination)

but he goes under other aliases too, always trying to stay under the radar of egotestical authoritarian gigantism (e.g. Capt. Schlong Look Picard, The Holy Wood, John Thomas Longfellow and obviously Ahab) while at the same time safely fluffing above the stain of self-defecating minimalism. i.e. Curly Sue, Sisters Wish, and of course Jonny The Retard.

i am obviously without amalgamation between the two heads, or so i like to think, but not all of the above names were solely my creation, there's no japI in team

(ah he didnt....dry bastard)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,328 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

The Ginger Commodore

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

Biggus Dickus

well not really, i thought it'd be good for a laugh, the ladies seem to think so anyway... :/

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 784 ✭✭✭LaFuton

anybody else thinkin this? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ipIMPcpaRA4

Muttin' Dagger, Old Blind Bob, Hanging Johnny, Fishing Rod, Tallywhacker, Pocket Rocket, One-eyed Trouser, Trout.

Ding Dong, Ankle-Spanker, Pork Sword, Engine Cranker, Hairy Hot Dog, Davey Crockett, Let them all hang out!

Pet Names for genitalia. You know the girls think of them, and you gotta love 'em. Pet Names for genitalia. There's always something silly, about little Willie!

Wang, Wazzu, Weenie, Whacker, Pecker, Peepee, Kidney Cracker, Heat-Seeking-Moisture-Missile, Gigglestick, Love Whistle, Tube Steak, Uncle D_ck. This is getting really sick. I'm not through, there's one more, PURPLE HELMET WARRIOR!

Pet Names for genitalia. You know the girls think of them, and you gotta love them. Pet Names for genitalia. There's always something silly, about little Willie!

Pet Names for genitalia. You know the girls think of them, and you gotta love them. Pet Names for genitalia.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

ThunderStick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

I like to call me penis my flithy fuck sick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

Prick McGinty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 678 ✭✭✭ihsb

Yes I do! my boobs are called Pinky and Perky.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,717 ✭✭✭Feisar

Percival sometimes as a joke.

Had an ex with an epic set of breasts that used to jokingly call them peaches and cream.

First they came for the socialists...

i know a girl who refers to her boobs as her puppies... i must ask her why now that i think of it :)

• Site Banned Posts: 2,037 ✭✭✭paddyandy

My Brain Lever ...