Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

fanny pad stuck on door.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

This woman must be stopped. First, pooping on your car and the a soiled st on the op car door. She is clearly a menace

• Registered Users Posts: 73 ✭✭Special Agent Oso

Holy Jesus, im only new to Boards and this is my first visit to After Hours. There is some crazy fuc*ers out there- im gonna love the stuff that goes on, on here ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 313 ✭✭Nyan Cat

I'm intrigued though. Who the feck calls a rag a fanny pad?! But for purposes of thus thread, it's great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

a fanny pad???- has the bitch never heard of tampons! She'd prob stick them in your exhaust thought!

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,595 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Your car isn't red by any chance? Maybe the missus scraped it and didn't want you knowing? Cheap paint job and applicator.

Maybe she was jealous cos you have a car and all she has is a menstrual cycle...?

/gets coat!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 232 ✭✭LilyCricket

dirty bitch really

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

Always with the tampon puns.....

chughes wrote: »
    Always with the tampon puns.....
    Always, Tesco Value, Tampax

She needs one of these, god knows where she'd deposit the stuff though...

efb wrote: »
    She needs one of these, god knows where she'd deposit the stuff though...

if they are mooncups ladies lounge do be lovin' them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,488 ✭✭✭AdrianII

Funniest thing Iv read in ages. Haha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,073 ✭✭✭Pottler

check your car for damage, I'd say a bird hit it by accident and left a note for you scibbled in lipstick - that was a note pad some cnut left you.

A message written in blood eh I suppose a (fanny) pad was all she had in her bag to 'write' on!
    Classy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭TiGeR KiNgS

This reminds of the time when I was in school, sat down in History class and a bloodied tampon lying right beside my foot in class.

That was not a pleasant day. Especially when the teacher asked me to put it in the bin in the middle of class.

Ended up one of life's little traumas.

This reminds of the time when I was in school, sat down in History class and a bloodied tampon lying right beside my foot in class.

That was not a pleasant day. Especially when the teacher asked me to put it in the bin in the middle of class.

Ended up one of life's little traumas.

they should not have done that

unless it was yours?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭TiGeR KiNgS

they should not have done that

unless it was yours?

Well the teacher didn't know what it was and I wasn't prepared to debate it in the middle of class. Unfortunately everyone else seemed to know :(

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭Wibbles19

Have I missed a page, where's the "blast it with piss" and "your Ma" replies?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 238 ✭✭WolfgangWeisen

This is a common ritual performed by Corkonian females to mark males they intend to mate with to prevent other females from attempting to mate with said male first. The men are then expected to use the scent to find the female, club her and bring her back to his cave to mate and pray for fertility to their Gods in Dublin.

I believe David Attenborough covered it quite thoroughly in his BBC series "Corkonia: The Last of the Homo Erectus".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Seems like a bit of a jam OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Funny enough, its easier to believe in women sticking such things on the side of cars than it is in them applying them and skipping round the place 'feeling fresh'.

First thread I see on AH after scoffing an Easter Egg....and now I think I'm gonna puke that egg back up :(:eek:

Thanks OP!!:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

What a thread! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 westernventure

super stuff what a dirty yoke..she sounds like my kind of woman:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

it was probably just red ink

• Closed Accounts Posts: 579 ✭✭✭cartell_best

Theres no limt to the use of jam rags, convenient and useful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭irelandspurs

Was it one of the ones with wings?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Squ

My wife goes mental when I call,them nappies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

No, those cars don't really exist. The ones in films are just models

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,733 ✭✭✭✭corktina

Linda or Paul you mean?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Eww. Whatever about us all been in the gutter some of us are definitely not looking at the stars.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭fatherted1969

Op you must have hit her at some speed if thats all that was left of her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

Girl walks up to guy in night club: "you wanna come back to my pad?".

Guy: "hell ya".

Couple return to car........

Girl: "crap.......my pad is gone. Could've sworn I parked it here".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭giles lynchwood

Doing anal in the reverse cowgirl position can send them little fcukers flying,like siht out of a duck's arse and they can land anywhere.
    So i'm told anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Joe10000

You can't handle the truth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 818 ✭✭✭Satts

Maybe your car is a pussy magnet. :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,595 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Just write 'Sparco' on it and all your mates will think you're cool.

/emails Halfords product department

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Please do not watch if you feel faint looking at blood

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭ziggy23

hahaha this thread has cheered me right up:D Reminds me of the time my dog came running up the road with a used pad in his mouth:eek::( Brought him straight to vets and never ever let him lick my face again:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

Op you must have hit her at some speed if thats all that was left of her

+1 for making me laugh today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

Squ wrote: »
    My wife goes mental when I call,them nappies

Call them gowel towels next time to see what her reaction is.

It really is a funny tread just goes to show there's still great Irish wit out there and we haven't lost it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

Put up a pic of the fanny pad.

Why don't you send him a S.A.E :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 331 ✭✭misterdeeds

gustafo wrote: »
    was driving into town earlier and i could hear some flickering noise from the passenger door, stopped d car and went out for a look and there it was this dirty blood stained fanny pad stuck to the door, jesus christ nearly got sick,

D car was parked outside my house without being moved for 2 days, no idea who did it but more than likely one of the neighbours.

Sick fcuks

Not the first thing you would want to see on a mon morning with a hangover

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

patwicklow wrote: »
    Why don't you send him a S.A.E :)

Ah jaysus............Brilliant!!!:D:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

They're called Maxi Pads :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,366 ✭✭✭micropig

They're called Maxi Pads :mad:

This one was a Taxi Pad??:D