Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

fanny pad stuck on door.

124»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭Tom Cruise

I would be flattered if i found 1 on my car.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,250 ✭✭✭lividduck

Tom Cruise wrote: »
    I would be flattered if i found 1 on my car.
    A used snatch-patch is hardly a compliment!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 westernventure

lividduck wrote: »

omg you are so wrong, u got to love the stingy sweety warm if possible taste of a used rag yum yum:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Squ

lividduck wrote: »
    omg you are so wrong, u got to love the stingy sweety warm if possible taste of a used rag yum yum:)
    +1 westernadventure, nothing really tells your partner "I love you" like sucking one dry..

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭HenryChinaski

Do you have any hot neighbours? Pop it in a ziplock bag, call around door to door and ask them if it's theirs!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 232 ✭✭LilyCricket

some sick puppies on here

• Registered Users Posts: 99 ✭✭mummymoo

that is mank!!

we were walking down the street one day and there was dog **** with a condom in it, uuuugh!

u shuda stuck some used johnnies under the handles of your neighbors car ....XD MAAAAAANK!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,770 ✭✭✭Jen Pigs Fly

maiden wrote: »
    A PAD!! Thats sooooooo old school, shur everyone has these mooncups now!!

http://www.mooncup.co.uk/about-the-mooncup.html

Don't even wanna know how that works ... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

A common prank in my schooldays was to put jam or whatever red stuff you had handy on a clean pad and stick it to someone's locker. God I went to a classy school.

Anyway pads are gross, only weirdos use them by choice.

phasers wrote: »
    A common prank in my schooldays was to put jam or whatever red stuff you had handy on a clean pad and stick it to someone's locker. God I went to a classy school.

Anyway pads are gross, only weirdos use them

Eh I resent that, some of us cant wear tampons :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

This is without a doubt the funniest thread on AH in a loooong time. Fair play lads, some of yis are hilarious :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Eh I resent that, some of us cant wear tampons :rolleyes:
    Fair enough, I'll add 'by choice' to my post.

In some cultures it means she likes you and has staked her claim on you OP. ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 232 ✭✭LilyCricket

The OP never came back to give us an update, did he?
    Poor thing probably still getting over it

The OP never came back to give us an update, did he?
    Poor thing probably still getting over it

She has tracked him down and is taking what's rightfully hers as per the fanny pad laws :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

Consider yourself lucky, it could have been worse. You could've woke up with a lump in your throat and a string hanging out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

I'm surprised we haven't seen the pro-FGM brigade in this thread yet. It would have prevented this squalid act.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

phasers wrote: »
    Anyway pads are gross, only weirdos use them by choice.

Ah ye....Steve Jobs revolutionised the pad. Now every one wants a pad.