Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles???

Options
  • 11-04-2012 11:04pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 35

Apoligies if there are already threads on this matter,but i'm new in Dublin and wondering were might be the best place to meet a lady friend? Is there any good bars where single men and women go?

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

STEP ONE: Turn off the computer and go outside.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

Don't go to a singles bar, it's soul crushing.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Do you have any interests that would have social gatherings associated with them?
    It's a good way to meet new people with similar interests.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Moved from After Hours

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Down the canal?

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 447 ✭✭Gravale

Here's a list of hillwalking clubs to choose from. You can choose a hike in each club which is either fast or slow.

http://www.mountaineering.ie/nearestclub/viewdetails.asp?catID=9

• Registered Users Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

C**p**s

• Registered Users Posts: 337 ✭✭CavanCrew

Coppers ! A ladyfriend perhaps.. a wife.. no chance.

• Registered Users Posts: 28 newtodub

haha, Singles? seriously? there are singles night check a website that resembles a 'lot of fish'.

Your in Dublin though... meeting people here has been the easiest experience ever and no I don't mean in a sleazy way but just in general!! Just go talk!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭SunnyDub1

there is single woman/girls all over Dublin.