Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

FA Cup Semi Final: Merseyside Derby at Wembley, 12.30 SAT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,373 ✭✭✭Dr Galen

Delighted for Carroll. Been one of our best players.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭Samich

Fair play to Carroll, still not any good mind :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

:eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

How did he miss?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

carrollscores.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Maxi missed....wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,181 ✭✭✭Sappy404

Maxi.....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

God damn post again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Maxi shoukd have buried that chance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Looks like Mr Woodwork makes an unexpected wembley appearance :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

if it stays like this Andy Carroll has made me 1600 euro better off!!! first scorer and result @80/1
    You have to score first to be first scorer.
    Edit:thought it was a scorecast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Don't just park the bus lads, park the whole fecking fleet!!!!

if it stays like this Andy Carroll has made me 1600 euro better off!!! first scorer and result @80/1

What was the bet?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Devilman40k

cambo2008 wrote: »

I had Jelavic as first goal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Maxi should have finished it there.

Anyone else get a premenition of extra time when Jones came running out to catch that? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,181 ✭✭✭Sappy404

The goal, Carroll's miss, Maxi's miss, Coleman staying on... Everton are blessed and are still losing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭magma69

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,148 ✭✭✭✭Raskolnikov

Everton fans leaving!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Devilman40k

Samich wrote: »
    What was the bet?

Jelavic to score first..Pool to win 2-1

Jesus , leaving at 1-2 ? One chance and its level.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Vudgie

Carroll has killed Distin all day....he has been a threat all day and kept trying even when he missed a great chance.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 327 ✭✭LimGal

EVERTON FANS LEAVING ALREADY.....DISGRACE!!!!WOULDNT SEE THE RED ARMY DO THAT!!!

Worth every penny

pffffffft.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

pffffffft.

Loving your posts at the moment. I can taste the bitterness!! :pac:

LimGal wrote: »
    EVERTON FANS LEAVING ALREADY.....DISGRACE!!!!WOULDNT SEE THE RED ARMY DO THAT!!!

CAPS LOCK IS ON.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭kingshankly

What ever kenny said at half time it has worked a treat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Suarez deserves man of the match

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Delighted for Carroll, my man of the match. He's covered every blade of grass today.

Hate this keeping in the corner ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,545 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Can people also agree that the back 4 with Carra and Agger as LB has been pretty solid in 2nd half?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 327 ✭✭LimGal

CAPS LOCK IS ON.

HOW CAN SOMETHING SO SWEET TASTE SO BITTER!!!!!!!;)

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Yes you would. Every team has fans that leave early when losing, even if only by a goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

CAPS LOCK IS ON.

TRY HARDER.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Ah why do people say stupid things, if you think the "red army" have never left a game early you are sorely mistaken

Big Knox wrote: »
    Loving your posts at the moment. I can taste the bitterness!! :pac:

Well I'm a Utd fan so I'm happy our team is 2 points clear at the top with a game in hand :)

Ye keep winning league cups and that...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

I had Jelavic as first goal
    Aye,the way you worded it sounded like you had Carroll :D
    Fair play,that's a nice bet,congrats.....if it stays that way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,976 ✭✭✭doc_17

Great by Suarez!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,271 ✭✭✭batistuta9

they probably have to get back to liverpool not out to standsted for fights home :pac::pac::pac:

JOKE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

murpho999 wrote: »
    So you can see more of Kenneth's tactical ineptitude no doubt.

Oh no, nothing to do with him, you can see that most weeks, would like to see Everton as tired as possible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,148 ✭✭✭✭Raskolnikov

Suarez deserves man of the match
    Carroll to be fair.

HOW CAN SOMETHING SO SWEET TASTE SO BITTER!!!!!!!;)

I dunno..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

European for football for Newcastle at least next season... unless we fúck up and finish 7th.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Suarez MOM again...strange
    I thought Big Andy was best player on pitch today

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

YESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Yesssss :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

Turtyturd wrote: »
    TRY HARDER.:pac: