Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Who do you hate most??

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 93 ✭✭newspower

Bertie (won it on a horse) Ahern :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

you, and those over there *points*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Rocky_Dennis

Don't know him, you wouldn't either if you didn't watch such bollix, idiot of a man!

I'm an idiot because I watched a TV programme that you think is bollix :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭pebbles21

Trapattoni......stubborn weasel of a man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,535 ✭✭✭Radharc na Sleibhte

Jessie Fuking J

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

bertie

i dont blame the current government for the mess we are in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,681 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

bertie

Ya might change your mind on that one over the next 4 years.

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭HenryChinaski

Declan Kidney

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,162 ✭✭✭giant_midget

"dermot & dave" from 98FM, 2 little gimps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,098 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

theres a guy who posts on breaking news.ie called Peeed off

he gets on my tits

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,954 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

I hate the word "hate".

It's such a weak word. I prefer the word "despise". :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,681 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Rachel Allens voice. Jaysus talk about posh.

• Registered Users Posts: 247 ✭✭MadameGascar

Nicholas Cage. And yes, I know hate is a strong word...its perfect. None of this, "just turn them off it you don't like them" because tomorrow I'll have too see him somewhere else once again. For some inexplicable reason I cannot bear to look at that man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭bamboozle

bertie

Bertie and his shambolic governments comprised mainly of teachers who have ridden off into the sunset with their huge pensions.

thereafter Grainne Seoige, Cathryn Thomas, Craig Doyle et al for whom RTE seem insistant on making up stupid shows to justify their existance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,954 ✭✭✭counterlock

Craig Doyle - for being a c***
    Pat Kenny - see reason above
    Gay Byrne - for being a condescending c***
    Ricky Gervais - for being an unfunny condescending c***
    Wayne from Fair city - for doing all radio ads for the past 20 years
    Brian Ormond - for having stupid eyebrows
    Will Ferrel - for playing the same character in every movie
    Nicholas Cage - See above
    Johnny Depp - See above

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,733 ✭✭✭✭corktina

Jedward

ah now...John is OK, it that Edward who I can't abide...sooo smarmy with his hair allstuck up like that....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Danny Dyer.....forever and ever!

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭HenryChinaski

Zebra3 wrote: »
    I hate the word "hate".

It's such a weak word. I prefer the word "despise". :cool:

Or "loathe"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

well right now I hate April she is being a cold bitch.

thinking about moving in with May at the end of the month... n if that falls through I got June lined up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

People who say stuff like:

"It's the banks fault"
    "Sure the government could have stopped us"
    well it is, and they could have

• Site Banned Posts: 2,037 ✭✭✭paddyandy

Media People constantly stirring it for the sake of people's fascination with controversy with only money from advertising in mind and nothing to do with the common good .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

I'm not a big fan of your mother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,406 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Rachel Allen - Annoying ANNOYING woman
    WIll.i.am - Arrogant little spa, i want to run him over with something heavy and articulated
    The Kardashians - Everything thats wrong with the world
    Glee - For many, many reasons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 231 ✭✭jaspertheghost

craig doyle,feck off doyle and shove your upc up your hole...and them 2 gobsh1tes from the 11850 ad and all them creetons form dragons den oh and peppa pig..little spoilt hussy slice the biatch and make some bacon....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 martin kelly.

Drogba

Enjoyed him diving against Barca last night tho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭girl2

I'm not a big fan of your mother.

Neither am I, funnily enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,635 ✭✭✭eth0

I hate someone who says "Aye, we'll do a wee section on that later on!"

I tend not to hate people.

Want to punch them in the face? yes.
    Hate? nah, not worth it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,485 ✭✭✭✭Ickle Magoo

Yeah, there's some folks I find skin-crawlingly odious but hate them? Not worth the energy...

• Registered Users Posts: 187 ✭✭Viral Vector

Politicans, the spin doctors that stir **** up for politicans and Irish "celebrities"!

• Site Banned Posts: 2,037 ✭✭✭paddyandy

Plenty of stirr-it-up people here on boards.ie .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,309 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Peee Flynn. Hopefully he'll pay

• Registered Users Posts: 5,573 ✭✭✭pragmatic1

An ex-friend. I swear I'd stab him in the face if I could get away with it.