Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The UK Apprentice Season 8 Week 5

• 18-04-2012 8:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭

Evening all :cool:

Not sure what the task is tonight
    I've a dislike of both Adam and Ricky, sack them both I say

• Registered Users Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Evening all :cool:

Not sure what the task is tonight
    I've a dislike of both Adam and Ricky, sack them both I say

The task looks mad tonight, its all about making a fitness video... some of the clips I seen are very Olivia Newton Johnesque, looks hilarious!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Fitness video? Oh this one is going to be gas :D

Here's something to get them started, Mr Motivator was a household name in the early nineties

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Fitness video? Oh this one is going to be gas :D

Here's something to get them started, Mr Motivator was a household name in the early nineties

I remember him well, hopefully they took some inspiration from him!

You're right though, this has the makings of a cracking episode!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Bicycle Zumba - that's what they need to develop! :D

Witness the fitness???

Oh Dear!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

I hate Ricky Martin- pudgy fecker!

RachaelVO wrote: »
    Witness the fitness???

Oh Dear!

It's like the Bag-Man had never gone! :D

Fitskip, I like it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

Ah ricky martin pro wrestler. Im sure hulk hogan & the ultimate warrior are proud,to be in such esteemed company

Is it just me or does Stephen remind anyone else of:

quagmire.gif

Ricky martin at the ymca

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,554 ✭✭✭steve9859

Bit late this week. I came in at 'groovetrain' so I'm guessing it's not going all that well so far!!

WTF????

steve9859 wrote: »
    Bit late this week. I came in at 'groovetrain' so I'm guessing it's not going all that well so far!!

Yeah, can't see that one doing too well! I like the idea for a fitness DVD but can't see it working in a Gym!

Azhar, Nick and Tom- yummy!

The shorts on Azhar.... Holy God!

"Who wears short shorts......"

efb wrote: »
    Azhar, Nick and Tom- yummy!

I'm gonna start worrying about you now!

why???? there deffo the best of the lot! Azhar has a v pretty face

eeeeuw!!!!!!!! No contenders for male hotties this series!

That blonde bunt adam is such a whiney bitch

eeeeuw!!!!!!!! No contenders for male hotties this series!

No female ones either since Bilyana left...

Fair play to Azhar, he realy threw himself into that

After seeing that video im glad i was only a kid during the 80s

steve9859 wrote: »
    No female ones either since Bilyana left...

Fair enough!

They're the best of the bunch- yer fierce picky!

the gym just asked bout storage which one of,the lads said but got a bitchy comment of mrs bulldog brady

They're the best of the bunch- yer fierce picky!

Why yes, yes I am :p

well for some! ;)

Ricky actually did well!

Good answer from mr wrestler....that will ensure he doesn't get fired for a week or two

Can't see the 80's retro thing winning this one!

Then again I think the other one is a bit ****e as well!