Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

[Wanted] Accommodation in the Maynooth/Celbridge area June-Sept. 2012

Options
  • 27-04-2012 9:28pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1

Hello,

I'm a DCU student working in the Maynooth area this summer. I'm looking for a room to rent in a house or a room in a student accommodation complex either in Maynooth or near a bus stop in Celbridge.

There isn't a whole lot of options on daft and the NUIM campus is for NUIM students only. I'm finding it hard to find anything suitable.

I'd really appreciate any help or suggestions.
    Thanks

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 MCCA

The campus accommodation is available to book on an adhoc basis to the public also. They have accommodation on the south campus all year round and during the Summer the apartments are available to rent also. Their website is www.maynoothcampus.com check it our they have different option to choose from.

• Registered Users Posts: 1 kapricornn

Hi Jonn0415,

I have a house in Beaufield. its on the daft website now. Its available from June - Sept ,€50 per week.

Good luck with your search.

Kapricornn

• Registered Users Posts: 11 emmaocal

Hi we have two rooms to rent in Maynooth in Carton Court, single room €200, double room €220 for the summer. message me if you're interested! Nice house, internet, etc

• Registered Users Posts: 455 ✭✭Leogirl

I have a room to let in Celbridge, rent is 285.00 per month (bills not included). Nice house, sharing with one female. Available from 01/06.

• Registered Users Posts: 4 amosamus