Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Pervy housemate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 588 ✭✭✭Rolli

Just caught my housemate looking at my boobs. What do i do, is that not a bit pervy of him? Or is it my own fault for taking a shower and wearing a white t shirt afterwards without a bra?

What do other ladies do while house sharing? It can be so uncomfortable wearing a bra all day. Surely im entitled to take it off in the comfort of my own home without someone looking at them.

Are you ****ing kidding me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

Rolli wrote: »

It wasn't see through

Ah that doesn't matter..You can't complain about a guy looking at your boobs if your not wearing a bra

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 818 ✭✭✭Satts

It wasn't see through

I'll fix that.

*Satts Blasts OP with Piss. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

Rolli wrote: »

I think it is obviously a wind-up - shower, no bra, white t-shirt.... come on! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Me thinks that her tits are getting more attention here than in real life

Maybe her housemate was thinking, oh jebusl. Here comes that weapon with no bra again.

I think it is obviously a wind-up - shower, no bra, white t-shirt.... come on! ;)

I was thinking that as soon as I read the no bra part

[QUOTE=Mr. Incognito;78410367]Me thinks that her tits are getting more attention here than in real life

Maybe her housemate was thinking, oh jebusl. Here comes that weapon with no bra again.[/QUOTE]

Maybe she got attention because they look like this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 365 ✭✭wardy2

how big are these boobs are we talking about

Get them out for the lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,298 ✭✭✭Duggys Housemate

This thread is more hard luck for hard luck woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Tell him to wear sunglasses, then you wont notice him staring!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 196 ✭✭kitty9

shake them juggs momma

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Ficheall wrote: »

That might be the only time the whole /thread thing would have actually been appropriate, but I'm still glad its author had the taste to leave it out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Did he try to "tune in Tokyo"?

You should have given him a titty fap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Born to Die

8 pages of tit.

/thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 196 ✭✭kitty9

dear god this thread is filthy. something to take my mind off my impending HPAT results :pac:

8 pages of tit.

/thread

Ahem. 3 pages ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

where is the op? is she off soaping her chumbawumba's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Jesus op, you must have a seriously lack of male attention if you have to start a thread because some dude glanced at your brad pitts

Ahem. 3 pages ;)

Really!

I must check my settings.

Continue, I will return when it reaches 8 pages of tit. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,366 ✭✭✭micropig

Ahem. 3 pages ;)

I've got 8 pages:confused::D

this is page 9:eek:

9 pages about something that never happened.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭oranbhoy67

Maybe there was a stain on your t-shirt.

If she leaves the T-shirt lying around the house now then there soon will be :p

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Roadtrippin

I think that's clearly your fault for having boobs. How dare you!!! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

they truly are the devils dumplings

wicked child

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

9 pages about something that never happened.

9 pages about an attention whore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

Lads, the cool people have this on page 7!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

BOHtox wrote: »

I'm on page 4

9 pages about an attention whore

And it's a bloke :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 350 ✭✭Roadtrippin

BOHtox wrote: »

I never claimed to be cool in the first place :D

Sure, why else would I be on boards this time of night? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

I've only got 4 pages. Do yous have pics?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

if I had pics do you think Id be bothered posting???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 327 ✭✭dermiek

I'll never forget the trauma I suffered a while back (and still go through at times) when the wife looked up from her book and caught me looking at her boobs.
    We've been married 25 years, I'd hate for her to have proof think I was a perv at this stage of our marriage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

nicechick! wrote: »
    Ficheall wrote: »
    And worse - she's insulting his manhood groundlessly because it makes her feel better. Whereas the housemate is a perve for appreciating her 'assets'.
    I know! Typical chick thing to do she should take it as a compliment and move on
    Speak for yourself there chick. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Ahem. 3 pages ;)

Page 3 and no boobs? Scandalous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,366 ✭✭✭micropig

And it's a bloke :eek:

This thread is turning in to The Crying Game:eek:

Page 115

OP made a right tit of herself :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

OP made a right tit of herself :)

what about the left tit?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Laika1986

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭Tom Cruise

Put those dirty pillows away gurl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 937 ✭✭✭Pandora2

Just thought I'd mention, we all have the ability to vary the number of posts that show on each page;)

Pandora2 wrote: »
    Just thought I'd mention, we all have the ability to vary the number of posts that show on each page;)

Witchcraft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

Here's a picture

You could have at least changed the gif name. That's just lazy tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

Pics or GTFO.

• Registered Users Posts: 337 ✭✭CavanCrew

My Auntie was grinning at me the other day,
    I said, "what..", she said with that same grin " have your boobs grown? ;) "

I then whipped out the hot water bottle I had stuffed up my top. :confused:

CELEBRATE THE TITTAY ATTRACTION OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭beks101

What's uncomfortable about wearing a bra OP? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭johnayo

The OP is definitely a man:eek::eek::eek: