Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

things women should never say...

• 30-04-2012 10:25am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

Things women should never say to their boyfriend/husband...

Is that it???

Your mate Dave is sooooo funny

Is that a bald patch I can see?

Its always about what men shouldnt say so lets flip it around for a change, so add your own i could do with a laugh on this gloomy monday morning :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭Herb Powell

"C'mere to me and suck my willy"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

"I'm goin to take a piss"

Women should not say that ^^^

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

"goul" (or "gowl").....feckin' awful word.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

No, I will not make you a sandwich.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

"let me do you with big black strap-on"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

You're an OK lover, but your Dad is much better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

While sucking on a certain part of my anatomy:

'Hang on, I can taste blood!'

VERY offputting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

Is it in yet ? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Lets try a new position tonight?

You stand here and iron, while I lay on the sofa and fart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

They shouldn't speak unless spoken to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,770 ✭✭✭Jen Pigs Fly

Is it in yet

• Registered Users Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭link_2007

"I've blocked the loo again"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

Bend over :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

Oh yeah, i borrowed your cerdit card.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

its much nicer outside the kitchen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭Mickey Dazzler

Ah Jaysus, that some heavty shite I'm just after taking. Fucking destroyed the jacks. Me hole is in ribbons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

I cant
    I wont
    No
    Dont
    Stop
    Police

Mod edit : poster banned

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

"The Wire is over-rated."

In fact nobody of either gender should ever say it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

chin_grin wrote: »
    "goul" (or "gowl").....feckin' awful word.

:confused: never heard the word, put it in a sentence please

davet82 wrote: »

"Lash it in me gowl." :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Rocky_Dennis

Look at the gowl on that one.

Give me back my ball you fcuking gowl.

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    "Lash it in me gowl." :eek:

yeah they shouldnt say that :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

I'm glad you have a small willy, after my last boyfriend i can barely feel you!
    Or can i borrow some money or your car.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭link_2007

I have an itchy gowl

yeah they shouldnt say that :pac:

I'm sorry I even typed it.

'my genital warts are flaring up again'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭Feeona

I think the Government should stay off the Gold Standard so that the Pound can reach a level that will keep our exports competitive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Mr.Biscuits

"He's a pervert, I caught him checking out my braless tits!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 885 ✭✭✭Sappa

I think you should commit more to this relationship and stop hanging around with your friends.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Can we watch something romantic?

Want to hear all about my day?

It's a really heavy flow this month.

Can I stick a finger up your arse?

It's me or your friends....................hey..........where are you going!?!.............Get back here!!

Watch Twilight with me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭SunnyDub1

just going to take a sh*t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

I'm not doing that, it's perverted!

Sappa wrote: »
    I think you should commit more to this relationship and stop hanging around with your friends.

so you got that line inflicted on you too then ;)

Duggy747 wrote: »
    It's a really heavy flow this month.

Can I stick a finger up your arse?

:pac: yeah i could do without hearing that one

the finger one may not be frowned upon by some though ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,147 ✭✭✭orchidsrpretty

"your little man" Said that to my OH joking once, you could of cut the tension with a knife after:):) In my defense though I had just spent the day with my 1.5 year old nephew.

your little nephew had a bigger cock :confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 450 ✭✭delricyo

Your friend is really nice

My ex is still in touch with me

I'll put my pyjamas on and get in to bed

A pint please ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Fromthetrees

When do I get to cum? :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

After coming home from work, just plonks down on the sofa and says:

"Jaysus love you'll have to cut me ourra this bra tonight, digging the fuçk out of me back and the sides of me tits. The fuçking spots around the aul nips are flarin up to good holy again, had a look during lunch and it's like a nest of sweaty fried eggs. Felt a few of them blow out when I turned to have a chat with Debra from accounts and I could feel all the runny, meaty contents dribbling down me back and into me hairy arse!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 362 ✭✭SheFiend

"I do."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

My beard is thicker than yours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

I want kids.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

I cant
    I wont
    No
    Dont
    Stop
    Police

That's never funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

ardinn wrote: »
    "I'm goin to take a piss"

Women should not say that ^^^

I met a real Dublin "how ah yeahhh" in a nightclub years ago, a lovely looking and sexy thing, she was at the bar and she shouted over to her mate, "hee-ar watch him for me I am going for a "squirt".

LOL and yeah I still did.

• Registered Users Posts: 29 rocketchick

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    "The Wire is over-rated."

In fact nobody of either gender should ever say it.

but it is....
    tried to watch a couple of episodes with the other half...no interest, unlike himself who insists its the best programme he's ever seen...

44leto wrote: »
    I met a real Dublin "how ah yeahhh" in a nightclub years ago, a lovely looking and sexy thing, she was at the bar and she shouted over to her mate, "hee-ar watch him for me I am going for a "squirt".

LOL and yeah I still did.

a similar story to yours but the girl interupted me and told me to 'stall it there, i'm just goin to wet the sponge'

charming :D

oh and i still did too :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

'lets go to woodies, i fancy trying a bit of DIY'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

"let me do you with big black strap-on"

That should only be whispered lovingly into our ear.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

a similar story to yours but the girl interupted me and told me to 'stall it there, i'm just goin to wet the sponge'

charming :D

oh and i still did too :)

We are dogs to the end, she was just never going to meet my mother.

I maintain, the best looking girls in this city are the "how-ah-yehs" but the years are never good to them.