Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

things women should never say...

Fizzlesque wrote: »
    Next I recommend Dexter & The Walking Dead if you haven't already seen them.

Thanks, fasttalker.

I haven't seen either of them, but have heard Dexter mentioned quite often. I'll check them out so.
    Plus one on both of these on series 5 of dexter and watched all walking dead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,062 ✭✭✭Slick50

gdavis wrote: »
    "id leave it a while before u go in there" as she walks outta the bathroom,while doing a fanning gesture at her ass!

It's better than letting you walk into a "toxic" cloud.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

I crashed the car
    And I was sad
    So afraid that you be mad
    I kicked her in the fanny

But what the heck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭luckyfrank

Please da......... nooooooo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,021 ✭✭✭mickrock

"Your 30 minutes are up."

By text: 44leto, u shld gt a HIV test SOZ:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

ardinn wrote: »
    "I'm goin to take a piss"

Women should not say that ^^^
    Yeah, "I'm gonna go wet me beard" is better.
    Ewww.. fizzin at the slit :mad: :mad:
    What about "foaming at the gash"?
    Reminds me of skanger on the bus a lad in work told me about. she was having a really loud conversation on her phone then said "he was gorgeous.. me slit was tingling"
    But it would have been?! :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Dudess wrote: »
    ardinn wrote: »
    "I'm goin to take a piss"

Women should not say that ^^^
    Yeah, "I'm gonna go wet me beard" is better.
    Ewww.. fizzin at the slit :mad: :mad:
    What about "foaming at the gash"?
    Reminds me of skanger on the bus a lad in work told me about. she was having a really loud conversation on her phone then said "he was gorgeous.. me slit was tingling"
    But it would have been?! :confused:

Nobody wants to hear about your slit tingling on the bus, Dudess! :mad: :mad:

/shakes fist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 263 ✭✭Bambii_

Is it in?

You're starting to get wrinkles..

• Registered Users Posts: 42 nevsky

I've got the remote control.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Make yer own feckin dinner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

I've got a boner.

/shakes fist

Speak for yourself :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

Speak for yourself, GP.
    Carry on, Dudess...

edit: feck you, whoopsadaisydoodles...

Oedipus I'm your mother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Intensive Care Bear

There was a girl in school who used to say "good arse" after she farted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 818 ✭✭✭Satts

I've got a boil on my snatch, you couldn't squeeze it for me could you ?

How about that Pole who ask his x the dentist to see to his teeth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,358 ✭✭✭kev1.3s

Is this match important?

You wouldn't clip my toenails would you ?

kev1.3s wrote: »
    Is this match important?

LOL
    The best so far or can you not watch the football another night.

PM sent, lady... ;)

No honestly, I'm sending you a PM now...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 146 ✭✭alphanine

"Jasus, those 7 pints of Beamish followed by that vindaloo last night was rough, I've an arse on me like a dragon's nostril"

alphanine wrote: »
    I've an arse on me like a dragon's nostril"

Fucking LOL :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Don't get me anything for Christmas!

• Registered Users Posts: 315 ✭✭travelledpengy

I've bought you home a 12 pack of stella

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

I'm straight

:mad: :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

PM sent, lady... ;)

No honestly, I'm sending you a PM now...

PM contents: "Scissor me timbers"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭poppyvally

Brace yourself Brigid!

Can I borrow your razor ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

kev1.3s wrote: »
    Is this match important?

I said this myself earlier about tonights match, it wasn't in a nagging 'oh do you have to watch it' kinda way, but instead a 'fill me in on why there's so many people really into it' kinda way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

We need to talk.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭superstoner90

Make your own dinner. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,746 ✭✭✭✭Misticles

Stop fuucking me like a pussy....

Complete erection loser...

Who knew eh?! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Misticles wrote: »
    Stop fuucking me like a pussy....

Complete erection loser...

Who knew eh?! ;)

Ah PMT, might make us psychotic slightly moody but christ we'll be horny ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

You're not putting that in there ....

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 24,017 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

Put it in me @rse, at least you might touch the sides of that hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

"What are you thinking about..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,490 ✭✭✭skinny90

Ah sure it's just football,you'll see the highlights.can we not watch the hills?
    When she tries to watch football,"why did he do that?why did he do this?"

Sitting down watching tv..." will you get me my bag in the car?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,608 ✭✭✭newport2

Still, small is beautiful.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭Crea

"Why would I change my name when we get married? Surely you know that my family name is much nicer than yours." - from experience.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Not tonight, I have a headache. If a woman says that she's lying and anyway depending on the severity of the headache sex can cure it quicker than tablets due to the endorphins released.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

well.. some chicks just shouldn't say anything. for instance I know this dtzy thing altogether who when she tries to do her bit for womens lib, it backfires badly. For instance she recommended a facebook link to an article on her page it reads: Recommends Women get paid 17% less than their male counterparts. Even when she's safe at home with no-one around to speak to, she's thinking out loud

"I've just put on a wash - jaysus I've some amount of skidmark knickers!"
    KTRIC wrote: »
    You're not putting that in there ....
    In fairness, a lot of people don't like ordinary rubbish being put in the recycling bin. :pac:
    Clareman wrote: »
    Put it in me @rse, at least you might touch the sides of that hole.
    Crea wrote: »
    "Why would I change my name when we get married? Surely you know that my family name is much nicer than yours." - from experience.
    That's the "worst" thing a woman can say?!

• Site Banned Posts: 612 ✭✭✭Lionel Messy

Women shouldn't talk about needing mouthwash because their breath smells like cum. Slappers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

That's the "worst" thing a woman can say?!

Some people take that name **** real serious.

I'd welcome a name change, it'd be a laugh. Or some sort of hilarious amalgamation of the two. Not double barrelling though, that is the devil's work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Maybe we should just narrow it down to.. things women should be permitted say

excuse my perceived wry tone ladies, for I cannot access smileys

• Registered Users Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭Optimalprimerib

Is this match/film nearly over x3 times in 10 minutes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,490 ✭✭✭skinny90

i got paid today...."Oh so we can go shopping..???":mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭BunShopVoyeur

"He's gorgeous. I've a dirty wide-on lookin' at him"

I felt ill :(