Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

things women should never say...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

"He's gorgeous. I've a dirty wide-on lookin' at him"

I felt ill :(

I've heard that from a few boardsies about some celebrity so I'm immune to it.

But fizzin at the slit or foam at the gash gives me the image of a effervescent fanny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Followed by either "I was walking with a squelching noise" or "I ended up sliding off the couch!" :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭BunShopVoyeur

But fizzin at the slit or foam at the gash gives me the image of a effervescent fanny

Gah! That is fcuking disgusting. Dirty trollops :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭BunShopVoyeur

Dudess wrote: »

Followed by either "I was walking with a squelching noise" or "I ended up sliding off the couch!" :pac:

That is just completely filthy sounding.

I'm also not a fan of "Me fanny is chewing me knickers"

Just.........why??? :(

(Some)Modern women.....they're just like princesses.

LH Pathe wrote: »
    excuse my perceived wry tone ladies, for I cannot access smileys

mad pac rolleyes cool ( ) D p : ;

There you go. Copy and paste as required.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

My house is too small for my five kids...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

You rang? :)

"My fanny is chewing my knickers" - lol! Didn't know that one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

That is just completely filthy sounding.

I'm also not a fan of "Me fanny is chewing me knickers"

Just.........why??? :(

Now I have images of a slobbering bulldog's mouth chewing on knickers :mad: :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Or of a bouvier after eating yoghurt

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,173 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Like a horse chewing oats was another one I've heard.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Pataman

A bulldog eating mayonaisse

• Registered Users Posts: 706 ✭✭✭MoonDancer

"Me knickers are stuck up me hole"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

well this thread has turned out to be just delightful.

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,150 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

PM sent, lady... ;)

No honestly, I'm sending you a PM now...

That must have been some pic. She managed to thank you twice!

MarkR wrote: »

It's cos my username is so frickin' long, I take up two thanks :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

"This kitchen table is only good for two things.....and you're getting neither of them tonight!!!"

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 148 ✭✭Shiner11

"I'm so wet for you, I can hear waves crashing in my gowl."

• Registered Users Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭wilkie2006

I've heard that from a few boardsies about some celebrity so I'm immune to it.

Yea, a bit...

"Do me up the sherbert", anyone?

Shiner11 wrote: »

That's very fucking funny :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,608 ✭✭✭newport2

After having our kid, it's a bit like throwing a sausage up O'Connell Street dear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 207 ✭✭tribalwings

Jaysus I've an aweful dose of the scratchys in me growler....
    Not a nice conversation in the pub

• Registered Users Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭link_2007

Jaysus I've an aweful dose of the scratchys in me growler....
    Not a nice conversation in the pub

While eating a bag of bacon fries

• Registered Users Posts: 455 ✭✭Davyhal

"I'll shave your back if you shave mine"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,012 ✭✭✭uch

Get Off

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 771 ✭✭✭gdavis

link_2007 wrote: »
    While eating a bag of bacon fries
    or worse,scampi fries

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭IrishEyes19

but it is....
    tried to watch a couple of episodes with the other half...no interest, unlike himself who insists its the best programme he's ever seen...

have to disagree with you on this one, rocketchick. It's top class!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,121 ✭✭✭ghogie91

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

The fairer sex imo :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

ugh, do farts come in lumps?

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,232 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Can I use your laptop to go online?

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Can I use your laptop to go online?

Judging by your username, presumably it would be okay if prefixed by...
    Once you've had a chance to clear your internet history...

• Registered Users Posts: 543 ✭✭✭Godsentme

Did you see my gowl cream anywhere? I'm mad itchy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 551 ✭✭✭Todd Gack

Lob it in there boss

MoonDancer wrote: »
    "Me knickers are stuck up me hole"
    CONSTANTLY said in my school.. by, er, just my classmates...
    MarkR wrote: »
    It's cos my username is so frickin' long, I take up two thanks :pac:
    Her name actually shows twice on my phone!

/clasps phone to breast with pride
    Shiner11 wrote: »
    Fecking brilliant! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Oh, it looks like a dick, only smaller

• Closed Accounts Posts: 196 ✭✭kitty9

"i spit. no swallow. now give me €50 euro please."

stupid polish girl.

so much for being nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,503 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

"I'm drippin' like a fucked fridge"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,098 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

Ive told you what friends you can keep, changed your wardrobe, diet, drinking habits and deprived you of watching films with superheroes and/or hobbits.. theres just one thing left, My dad is a Man U fan so I really ..

*click click.... boom!*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

Is your bald head cold?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

ilovesleep wrote: »
    Is your bald head cold?

Or for you, "Can you just squeeze that pimple on me hole, think it's ready to pop"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 904 ✭✭✭Tazium

Think I sharted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,142 ✭✭✭Eggy Baby!

I can't make sandwiches..

If I were still in school I'd print this thread so that when the inevitable 2-minutes-before-the-end-of-class-boner arrived I could get rid of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

"can I fcuk you in the bum for a change? "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

'My birth name was Fred'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

"does my bum look big in this?"

there is no answer men can give that doesn't involve you having a strop.

assume YES

• Registered Users Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭link_2007

assume YES

Worse than that is "do you think have I lost weight"

There is NO correct answer to this question if it's asked by a girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

assume YES
    link_2007 wrote: »
    Worse than that is "do you think have I lost weight"

There is NO correct answer to this question if it's asked by a girl

No honey your bum looks fine (try grab her azz) she will tell you fcuk off and leave her alone but she will be happy

yes you look as though you have lost abit of weight even though i dont think you needed to, her responce: what the fcuk would you know but she will be happy

moral: happy girl more likely to blow ya later :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 853 ✭✭✭toexpress

"C'mere to me and suck my willy"

That kind of depends on what you're into doesn't it?

I married the wrong brother is a sentence no-one wants to hear.

I discovered this when I said it to my ex so it seems gay men and straight women should never say certain things ...