Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fifa 12 Boards.ie league Season 3 Fixtures/Results/Tables

• Registered Users Posts: 400 ✭✭Bugg

Palmeiras (DCorkey) 4-2 Swansea (capojama)
    Swansea (capojama) 0-2 Palmeiras (DCorkey)

Palmeiras(DCorky) 4-2 (lojak18)Ecuador --REMATCH

• Registered Users Posts: 366 ✭✭Swarlez

Standard leige (Swarlez) 1-0 Swansea (capojama)
    Swansea (capojama) 1-5 Standard leige (Swarlez)

• Registered Users Posts: 295 ✭✭Lojak

Swansea (capojama) 0-4 (Lojak) Ecuador

Ecuador (Lojak) 3-2 (capojama) Swansea

• Registered Users Posts: 2,959 ✭✭✭Jesus Shaves

Bugg wrote: »

Palmeiras(DCorky) 4-2 (lojak18)Ecuador --REMATCH

Are ye playing a rematch for the 2 fixtures ye played or just your home fixture?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭Armaghmagic

On now for premiership/cup matches if anyone if free?

• Registered Users Posts: 295 ✭✭Lojak

darokane wrote: »
    Are ye playing a rematch for the 2 fixtures ye played or just your home fixture?

No just that game, the other one was played with proper squads .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭Giggsy_

Celtic (giggsy_91) 4 - 4 Ecuador (loljak18)
    Ecuador (loljak18) 11 - 3 Celtic (giggsy_91)

Great first game ... Less said about the second game the better

• Registered Users Posts: 351 ✭✭bossdrum

i'll be online in a few minutes if anyone wants to play a premier league match?

bossdrum1

• Registered Users Posts: 119 ✭✭ConorSTF

I'll be online tomorrow night if anyone in the Championship is around.

• Registered Users Posts: 254 ✭✭Capajoma

Swansea 3-2 Anderlecht

Im on for Premiership games if anyone is about.

On for my cup game Beefy if you are free at all?

Celtic 0 - 9 West Brom.

Nice to start with a win and a clean sheet. Scoreline is harsh on Giggsy, well played.

Ecuador 0 - 5 West Brom.

I didn't deserve to win 5-0, well played.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

I will be on tonight lads if anyone wants a game...

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭marvsins

Premiership

Botofoga 1-3 Panathanaikos

• Registered Users Posts: 8,163 ✭✭✭Beefy78

Premiership:

Anzhi (beefy78) 2 - 0 Panathinaikos (Brayzilian)

Will be on myself shortly for a game or 2 lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 351 ✭✭bossdrum

I'll play a few premier matches now if anyone is around?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

bossdrum wrote: »
    I'll play a few premier matches now if anyone is around?

I can play you in the cup if no1 takes up that offer

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    I can play you in the cup if no1 takes up that offer

I didn't realise the cup fixtures were out?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

ConorSTF wrote: »
    I didn't realise the cup fixtures were out?

Ya there up,I was the only one to have a first round game though as i'm not playing in the league

Haven't been on psn in yonks, anyone around tonight for a game?

Leaguetable.png

Premiership Result:

Peru (bossdrum) 0 - 9 Hertha BSC (armaghmagic)

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

Premiership result

FC Twente 6-1. Botofogo

Harsh score line, tight game. Good match

On now for games and probably later on

I'll be on at around 7PM if you want to play one of our games?

La galaxy 1 - 7 Ecuador
    Ecuador 2 - 1 L.A Galaxy

Apologies. Left my PS3 on while I went to the bookies so I wasn't there when you invited me.

I can play at half-time in the Liverpool vs. Chelsea if anyone wants to play me.

ConorSTF wrote: »
    Apologies. Left my PS3 on while I went to the bookies so I wasn't there when you invited me.

I can play at half-time in the Liverpool vs. Chelsea if anyone wants to play me.

grand, the missus is watching the soaps now so i'll be on after the match