Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X factor 2012 (Spoiler Free)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

wow what arese she made of herself

your man running away from her was gas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

howya skid and emerald star!!

*waves*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

good for the ratings i guess

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Here's Daddy!

I thought Daddy was going to make her pick up the mic

F**king b*tch!

She got a second chance to be herself, and she screwed up - goodbye and goodluck to ya

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

Aye I'm agreeing that the producers had something to do with that..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Ah yes that was more like it, brilliant :D:D:D:D Great car crash television

According to her Dad - it's not unusual:)

I wonder if the producers made her sing a Pink song? She made it sound like she was set up

'Course they did. This show is so manipulated it's unreal. She just wasn't meant to let on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

I reckon the producers did tell her to sing a Pink song.

Just shows how rigged this show can be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,700 ✭✭✭Doylers

Bitches be crazy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

the cynical side of me says the producers wanted something that would make headlines in the first show....whether it was real or staged.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    :cool:

Was her dad in Sons of Anarchy he looks familiar?

He's a Tom Jones impersonator

Hope she is done for assault and damage - they have it all on video!

I thought Daddy was going to make her pick up the mic

Nah, I don't think they're that kind of family...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,192 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Freak out seemed like something she planned do if she didnt get through, way more publicity for her that way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Cina

I wonder if the producers made her sing a Pink song? She made it sound like she was set up

Most definitely. She may be a looper but I somehow doubt she is so out of touch with reality that she hears what she wants to hear from the judges.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭winston82

I know her second song was still crap though

This. Her tantrum is justified. They made her look like a complete twat. I feel really sorry for her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

cgpg5 wrote: »
    Aye I'm agreeing that the producers had something to do with that..

Ya anyone who makes it to the live show has already been through a few other rounds. They knew well what she was like I reckon and probably told her to do pink

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

howya skid and emerald star!!

Waves to RG15 :)

This has been a lively start. You would miss the spinny chairs from The Voice, though :)

Definite set up. Anyhow we've already had our shy lad. We need our arrogant but talented act and 30 something year old with a sob story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90,185 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

The Fix Factor starts again :rolleyes:

Will George be back?? :D

*see guy who dissed Tulisa and sang Pitbull/Neyo last year

winston82 wrote: »
    This. Her tantrum is justified. They made her look like a complete twat. I feel really sorry for her.

Yes, exactly as they do with so many contestants every.single.year. If she had any cop on she should know well at this stage what the show and its unscrupulous producers are like. Yet she's willing to overlook it just for her 15 minutes. And she's a knacker. No sympathy for her whatsoever.

Zoe went into a rage when judges Gary Barlow, Louis Walsh, Tulisa Constostavlos and Nicole Scherzinger stopped her in mid-song and branded her average.

The singer, who describes herself as a raunchy adult entertainer, hurled a string of insults at the X Factor judges and stormed off stage.

She was calmed down by her anxious parents, Glenn Smith, 55, and wife Caren, 49, who had been watching from the wings.

Only child Zoe said: "I just had to get out of there, I felt suicidal, I wanted to throw myself under a car.

"But two of the X Factor people came out and asked me to go back inside and talk about what had happened.

"I went with them but a woman producer rudely said she didn't want me to be filmed again so I gave her a push.

"It wasn't hard or anything, I am sorry, but it really was the worst day of my life."

"I was hysterical and I'm still in shock at what happened. I didn't mean to swear or push anybody but I feel they've ruined my career."

That is completely ott ffs! An only child - spolit rotten I'd say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Elements of that had to be staged. Either that or she's mentally deranged.

really is staged with them all havin a coffee , :mad::mad::mad::mad:

I hate Mel B useless twat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

cgpg5 wrote: »
    Definite set up. Anyhow we've already had our shy lad. We need our arrogant but talented act and 30 something year old with a sob story
    Also need the one that has been through several foster homes/is unemployed/ minds their bed ridden granny and it's their first time singing in public and wants to win the x factor to make their life better

winston82 wrote: »

Justified?? Not a hope - after the show, two producers went out to talk to her after what happened, a female producer said that they did not her to be filmed again, justifiable after what she did to two cameras, and Zoe punched her - this was well after the fact - complaint has been made to the police

This lad will split opinion imo.

Here's the geek who can sing.

I like his version

thought they wernt aloud instruments on stage ?????

His eyes are scary. Can't remember when I've seen yellower teeth... at least Simon will sort that for him if he gets through.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

fair play to him. very good.

APparently it's all about the instruments this year!

That was a cool version!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,430 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Not a lot of people match their hair colour with their skin tone, but Mel B sure started the ball rolling. 0_o

what is going on here - that was just average

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 181 ✭✭youreadthis

I don't think the producers are responsible for all the crazy **** that happens. I mean, there are so many people who go to the show, and we know how many nutters are in the world!

A V A wrote: »
    thought they wernt aloud instruments on stage ?????
    Since when?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,426 ✭✭✭Roar

the crowd sound effects are so obviously dubbed in

Mel in the doghouse there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

So scary has to be the bad guy!

Ok where's the person who completely splits opinion. Bound to be soon. Ala Paije Richardson, Niall Horan, that Richards fella last year

Mel in the doghouse there!

Anther set up

Since when?

Always thought it was rule they werent allowed if they were Matt Cardle would have auditioned with his surely

I don't think the producers are responsible for all the crazy **** that happens. I mean, there are so many people who go to the show, and we know how many nutters are in the world!

They aren't in this case to be fair - she assaulted a producer off camera

MEL B, Scary Spice is back - the new Simon Cowell????

That Mel is horrible Glad they didn't get her. Tryna make a name for herself and stir up controversy while she's on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

Hahahaaha reality check was brilliant! don't care if it's staged it's funny!

jubella wrote: »
    What's with louis' two-tone hair?!
    Just looking at him properly now... Jaysus.