Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Answer a question and then ask another (version The Third)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

Yes still do!

Are you going to work tmrw?

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭stoppress

feck no... dont have a job...
    Are you a tea, coffee, or just a tap water boy/girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 45 Klurton

Coffee!

What's your biggest fear?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Klurton wrote: »
    What's your biggest fear?

Being buried alive/trapped would be in the top ten.

Ever see a ghost?

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭stoppress

No Ghosts but God talks to me in the wee small hours.... just giving out about his crappy Duke.
    Ever fancy walking in the buff down a street

• Registered Users Posts: 47 Ehrmantraut

Not particularly. For one thing my feet might get cold. Furthermore, my feet would be exposed to sharp protrusions in the street, probable potholes, chewed chewing gum, discarded needles, and other potentially harmful objects. Another thing, there's the possibility that I'd feel embarrassed about my unshapely knees and/or bellybutton fluff. Additionally, any onlookers would be exposed to the sight of my penis and thus they would be highly susceptible to dangerous levels of lust and desire. Moreover, any nearby rats or wild dogs would be drawn to the flapping of the aforementioned body part and mistake its considerable girth for food. Also, it's illegal.

Have you ever remarked "YOLO" without the feeling of guilt or self-loathing?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

I don't know tbh

When will bearded women be represented in Dáil Éireann?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Hopefully never.

Wanna bring me to Ibiza? :)

Sure

You don't mind travelling in a suitcase, do you?

Grudgingly.

Is it a human size suitcase? :eek:

Yes it is (a human of 2 months old, of course)

Will that suit you?

No. *pouts*

Can you not get human-size luggage? :eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Would you like to come to USA with me in my luggage bag?

Yes please!

When ya going?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,300 ✭✭✭HazDanz

Yes please!

When ya going?

At first light.

Will Mr President stop the terrorist on Air force one?

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

HazDanz wrote: »
    At first light.

Will Mr President stop the terrorist on Air force one?

Damn right, God bless America.

If you had to be an animal, what colour animal would you be?

Damn right, God bless America.

If you had to be an animal, what colour animal would you be?

White, so I would probable be near a snowy place.

Has an animal given you a bite before?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

White, so I would probable be near a snowy place.

Has an animal given you a bite before?

Ya a wolf hound,I got the better of him though

ever fight a wolf hound?

Ya a wolf hound,I got the better of him though

ever fight a wolf hound?

I had to skin one for the harsh winter of 04.

Have you had to do anything as crude as that before?

I had to skin one for the harsh winter of 04.

Have you had to do anything as crude as that before?

yes I had to skin an elder bear in the winter of 95 and pretend then I was a bear and had to walk around,until I was found out and had to fight my way out :eek:

ever had to do something like that?

yes I had to skin an elder bear in the winter of 95 and pretend then I was a bear and had to walk around,until I was found out and had to fight my way out :eek:

ever had to do something like that?

No Sir, but I am intrigued to try.

EDIT: Yes Sir, I felt almost godly doing it.

Do you ever look at a building and think "That would make a good sniping spot?"

No Sir, but I am intrigued to try.

EDIT: Yes Sir, I felt almost godly doing it.

Do you ever look at a building and think "That would make a good sniping spot?"

all the time *cleans rifle*

are you watching the everton vs newcastle match?

No Sir.

If you could be one other male Noc who would you be?

Ammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm oh I dunno can I be a bit of ye all?! :):D :pac:

What's for tea/supper?

Ammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm oh I dunno can I be a bit of ye all?! :):D :pac:

What's for tea/supper?

nothing,you've been a very bold girl,now get up to your room :mad:

was that harsh of me :'(?

Just a bit, I haz a sad now. :(

Who will win the Hurling? :)

Just a bit, I haz a sad now. :(

Who will win the Hurling? :)

Kilkenny.

Do you have a nice window view?

I've my back to the window.

Do you have any windowless rooms in your house?

I do actually! The sitting-room and the 2 bathrooms! (Well 1 is an en-suite.) It's very difficult to get used to the sitting-room.

Do you?

I do actually! The sitting-room and the 2 bathrooms! (Well 1 is an en-suite.) It's very difficult to get used to the sitting-room.

Do you?

I don't even have a sitting room :( My view is lovely it looks out onto a rubbish collection point :o

What makes a good sitcom?