Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

syklops wrote: »
    Next on Mooney, growing "climatus". Isn't that that yoke between a girls legs? The thing I can never find :(
    Aw poor Syklops! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

A member of FF opening their mouths about suitability for the dail:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Aw poor Syklops! :)

Maybe you could teach me ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,949 ✭✭✭✭IvyTheTerrible

Maybe you could teach me ;)
    Oh my! :o

Oh my! :o

What? Don't tell me you can't find it either! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Der is no need for dis filt in hoaley catolick Oirlint. Now gooah n wash yeer mouths w' soawap. I'll be ringing Joe about dis.

Yakuza wrote: »
    Der is no need for dis filt in hoaley catolick Oirlint. Now gooah n wash yeer mouths w' soawap. I'll be ringing Joe about dis.

I'll go and have a bit of a pray. I might find it then.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Shockingly bad on all fronts today.

Maybe the guy with his head in the ditch had been listening to a Liveline podcast.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Ivy/sky GET A ROOM WOULD YIS :D

vicwatson wrote: »
    Ivy/sky GET A ROOM WOULD YIS :D

If only that were geographically possible. The music I could make....

Ahem, sorry.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

If only that were geographically possible. The music I could make....

Ahem, sorry.

You're in so much sh1t when Ivy gets here :D Din din dinnnnnnnn

• Registered Users Posts: 72,531 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Anus....Agghhhh

I thought Derek was away :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Whats going on here ?

I go away for a few days only to return and find Ivy and Skylops up to shennagins :eek:

Can ye not be left alone for 5 minutes. ;)

Actually, its probably better that you're not left alone !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

I'll go and have a bit of a pray. I might find it then.

Don't you mean 'prey'? :D

Here we go again:rolleyes:

10 minute text poll coming up.

Joe carries a purse :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

All his pitches should be dug up.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,246 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Joe rushing callers and shouting them down and we're not five minutes into the programme yet - don't think I'm going to last this whole programme....:mad:

Lapin wrote: »
    Joe carries a purse :eek:

chest-with-gold-1.jpg

withless wrote: »

What good would that do ?

withless wrote: »

And he should be crucified on a cross made from the goal posts:D

Only in Ireland could someone be described as being 'too honest for their own good'.

What a stupid phrase.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"He didn't rob anybody". :D "Honest as the day is long".

Priceless Irish nonsense.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

This will test the strength of my will or the radio!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,246 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Lapin wrote: »
    10 minute text poll coming up.

Haha - bingo!

My money's on a "sure he's grand" vote (is that a yes or a no???)

Joe is very narky today

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

Theres one law for them and one law for us, if I didnt pay my tax bill I'd have the sheriff banging my door down .

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

I've just robbed the bank* of €2m. I've every intention of paying it back though, so I'm sound and a nice guy.

* NB: (I didn't really rob a bank, that was a joke - just in case anyone is calling 999 right now)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,978 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Jesus Christ who are these fvck wits?!