Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

yer wan is a bit annoying ...annoying voice, VERY self serving,

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

my friend wrote: »
    live shot of her ex-partner

Is he not listening to Joe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 786 ✭✭✭Kurz

It was frightening Joe, he would laugh at silly things and eat a whole pizza by himself. No different to heroin Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

You're wonderful :rolleyes:
    get off the radio and stop fishing for compliments.

She sounds like a right pain in the arse.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Kurz wrote: »
    Ah here we go, tell us all about how "hash" is destroying everyone's lives.

I know dozens of people who use it regularly, and even more who occasionally use it. I decline when offered nowadays as I can't stand the taste, but I have had a bit myself.

I don't know any of them who suffer any side effects, apart from getting stoned, and then getting the munchies.

• Registered Users Posts: 569 ✭✭✭lods

europa11 wrote: »
    Joe finally lets the mask slip. This is all about making sure the campaign to legalise the dreaded weed is (pardon the obvious pun) nipped in the bud.

Down with that type of thing

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

Joe wants a toke

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Mooch around the pub"

Ah Joe.

"Alot of the stuff you get you dont know whats in it"

So grow your own.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

mommy where's daddy?

daddys on his sofa

• Registered Users Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

Good riddance mary, you drama queen:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Jimmy Magee.

I wonder wil they send a tea drinking pack out to the Czech Republic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭invinciblePRSTV

Some shyte talked about dope in fairness. I for one am shocked crusading catholic moraliser Joe didn't present a balanced debate.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

That_Guy wrote: »
    Jimmy Magee.

on his way to Poland...

magoo.jpg

Some shyte talked about dope in fairness. I for one am shocked crusading catholic moraliser Joe didn't present a balanced debate.

shocked at lack of balanced debate on the liveline? you must be stoned!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

great to hear Julies got the ''support'' she was looking for :rolleyes:

I didnt hear her squeeling due to a kick up the hole

benefit and benefits will have to be cut................there IS a benefits trap, when its just not worth your while working...............the middle classes will have reached their tipping point...........

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

I'll bet one third (turd) of your monthly salary doesn't go on the three twins Joe

FF alert!

"people working were better of unemployed..." poor phrasing Kieran

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭invinciblePRSTV

my friend wrote: »

shocked at lack of balanced debate on the liveline? you must be stoned!

No I have no dope atm. I'm already on my knees having an episode!

Are all these people saying that they would be better off on the dole, are they not, unknownst to themselves, calling for the dole to be reduced? The government can control that. There is only so much they can do with regard to job creation.

Michael Noonan(to himself): Better off on the dole. Ah yeah. I'll see about that now. 186 a week? Try a 126 on for size... 300,000 dole claimants, times 60, is an 18M saving right there. Enda wil be fecking delighted. Ah yeah.

"Travelling to work there is no help for"

You dont get a walking to your car allowance, nor do you get an up in the morning allowance.

No I have no dope atm. I'm already on my knees having an episode!

a multi pack of 560251.gif will sort you

the government IS scared to touch social welfare..............

surferdudz wrote: »
    the government IS scared to touch social welfare..............

yes because The Gardai are on Strike

kieran stop picking on the caller..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

hes not 100% but is 90% sure of his facts...better then most contributers to the liveline so :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Students going on holidays?
    Is this country bankrupt & in the care of the IMF or not?