Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Was it Brenda Donohue?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

young people mad on drink and drugs.

Dublin not like it used to be in the rare ould times.

the demon drink.

how predictable

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

i blame my free cams for all of this..including the drunk girl with no knickers..

• Registered Users Posts: 408 ✭✭Beyond The Pale

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

"a young girl of 20 - 25"

That would be a woman then. :rolleyes:

It's all ladies and girls being referred to today. Are people afraid to call them women???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Tis terrible altogether:pac:

Fuinseog wrote: »
    young people mad on drink and drugs.

Dublin not like it used to be in the rare ould times.

the demon drink.

how predictable

well back in the day...people were off their entire bonces on drink and yokes...that was the nineties joe...innocent times joe ...innocent times..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

She pished herself

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Was it Brenda Donohue?

Thought she was describing Brek there for a while smile.gif

europa11 wrote: »
    Thought she was describing Brek there for a while :)

haha, we've been on boards together too long...

"Coming up on Mooney, Brenda gets drunk at the Weslife concert, loses her mobile phone and her pants"..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

oh shut up Joe. :mad:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Joe is reading this thread! JA you should sue for intellectual property rights!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Song title cliche boomathon...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

he's reading posts on the boards again

sudzs wrote: »
    "a young girl of 20 - 25"

That would be a woman then. :rolleyes:

It's all ladies and girls being referred to today. Are people afraid to call them women???

and they drinking alcohol! tis a scandal for sure

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

Is that Ronnie Drew on?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,115 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Her son is scared for life, not from the beer from seeing fricken westlife

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Hope they can clear the spilled beer from Croker before the next match

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Country & Irish singer rings in to get free PR shock.

Sounds great fun to me.

"I saw loads of people getting sick as well Joe"

Are we 100% sure that it was beer and not the music that induced this?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

They chased a guy out of Croke Park!!!

Was he trying to make the ferry to the UK to declare himself bankrupt?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

i'll be in croker this sunday....hope some of them girls are there again :D

Shoot everyone in the Pub.

according to JD the guards do not want to be armed.

Go Yank Go home the Garda said to him.

What about a quick call from Jay Burke Joe...?