Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Letter of apology... Good man Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

even when the perpetrators are caught by the cops, they get away easily in the courts.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Tell us about your treatment

• Registered Users Posts: 5,558 ✭✭✭baldbear

That_Guy wrote: »
    Letter of apology... Good man Joe.
    Dear Mary, sorry for biting your nose off. Regards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Would you not want to track that scumbag down and beat her to death with a shovel? Seeing as how the State did nothing at all..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Probation :eek:....sweet jumpin' jeesus, what kind of Judiciary have we got here?

Would you not want to track that scumbag down and beat her to death with a shovel? Seeing as how the State did nothing at all..

Probably the most sensible course of action to take

its all they understand

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

"Can I say that 'Walkinstown Park'"????

You just did dude, twice!

Jaysus....

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

That's what you get for walking your dog near a football match

Joe might ask him for a loan of the DVD.

:) "Don't mention the teams"...good man Joe, keep those Barristers at bay no matter what.

"I'm assuming the referee has been banned"

You don't get the ****e kicked out of you for deleting photos off your camera

WTF ?:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Death by brolly... where's Agatha Christie when you need her?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Kids' football matches make The Battle of the Alamo look like a tea party.

• Registered Users Posts: 82,338 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The Gardai need these public appeals for witnesses the day after the event, not days after. Same with lax descriptions of cars despite them having the full registration to determine the exact model.

"I could hear my son saying, 'They're gonna kill ya'"...

Positive vibes kiddo.

Is he the local drug dealer maybe?

Thats a bit of a strange incident

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

What. The. Fúck? Some kind of mob scum mentality?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,338 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is the dvd for sale?

Thats a bit of a strange incident

Feels like we missed the first 75% of the story here

Was he the ref??

God be with the days you'd get thrown into the back of a car and driven around the Wicklow mountains for a few hours. :rolleyes:

"He never kicked a ball again.... cos he's shíte"

europa11 wrote: »
    Was he the ref??

God be with the days you'd get thrown into the back of a car and driven around the Wicklow mountains for a few hours. :rolleyes:

No, the ref was 17 years old and came over and loafed him because he was deleting pictures off his camera

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

This fella is telling porkys Stretching the truth. Joe on his high horse....ffs.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,869 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

....and there we go. Guards don't want to know, too much paperwork, too much bother, don't interrupt the donuts and coffee.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 KeithM8g

I think this guy is talking ****e

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Joe likes the oul violent filums.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,246 ✭✭✭daltonmd

Ah yea F*** the taxpayer Joe - send a Taxi...

:mad: